Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:$179
$15911% off
  • Item No. SP04

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Latest version: V2014.01
Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Rapharl on Aug 8, 2018
Olá poderia me ajudar preciso do Keygen pra instalar meu multdiag desde de já agradeço
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2018
Posso saber o seu número de encomenda em www.obdii365.com? temos que verificar qual modelo de item é, obrigado.
by jaffer on Oct 24, 2013
can I use it on windows 7 system or vista pls? thx
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Dear Sir,

Sorry, it can be only installed on XP system. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Josip uruy on Oct 24, 2013
hello
can it be update? What is the version?thank you
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry, it can not update, if you do the update, it will damage the device. The version is 2010-I.

Best regards
Daisy
by miaolei wen on Oct 24, 2013
please is that necessary to use that COM cable? thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear sir,

Nice day.
It is not necessay to use that COM cable, you can diectly use usb cable to connect.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.martin sken on Oct 24, 2013
do i need password when using this product please?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, when you install the software, it will give you a code. Remember to set the VCI A070026, then you can get the correct code.
Any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Kind regards
Daisy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.