Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 36%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V2018.03 Super Mb Star C3 Top Verison for Cars and Trucks Updated Online

Original V2018.03 Super Mb Star C3 Top Verison for Cars and Trucks Updated Online

Latest price:$629
$6093% off
  • Item No. SP45-B

Super MB STAR is one of the best after-market tools for Benz diagnostic, coding/programming in the world. It covers Benz cars from 1989 and it can be updated in the end of customer side. No need to send it back or update through hard disk. It can do more cars than MB Star C3 and C4.

Write a review

by mrs on Jun 3, 2016
can vmax speed MB actros euro6 with online?
by Mr.Jason Faulkinberry on Apr 19, 2016
hello, what is the update website for this mb star c3?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jason 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please update on this website:  http://www.supermbstar.com/update
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.stelios on Nov 25, 2015
Hello,here is paul from spain,i have e-mail you ,but no reply,I want to buy benz diagnostic tool from you,but I wonder which one I should buy .super c3 or compact c4 ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
C4 is for both cars and trucks, please check this item :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html
C3 is only for cars. We also sent your mail, please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.loukili ahme on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, what is your newest version???
Replied by Daisy on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Software Version: Dell D630 HDD: V2014.09, External HDD: V2014.05, T30 HDD: V2014.05

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ali Topi on Nov 25, 2013
what's Super MB Star password please?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 26, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry for late reply.
There are three passwords for Super MB Star:
1). When the computer is in the sleep mode, the password is "User$star2004"
2). Password for update: you can find it in the Super MB STAR Password letter
3). The password for decompressing update tool is "updatenow"
If you still have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Waldner on Nov 24, 2013
Does Super MB Star is stored with Benz training and SD Media?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 26, 2013
Dear Waldner,

Good day!
Super MB Star is stored with SD Media but no Benz training.

Best regards
Daisy
by Brian Mohr on Nov 24, 2013
hello, what software included in the Super MB Star? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 26, 2013
Dear friend,

The software included in the supre MB Star is listed in the Super MB Star description page, please check it.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Anastasia on Sep 24, 2013
hi, does SUPER MB STAR contain developer mode?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Nice day!

yes, our supplied super MB Star contains “developer mode" in the DAS.

Kind regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Ryan on Sep 22, 2013
hi, i want to know how to correctly use Super MB Star USB KEY?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes. Before start the Super MB Star software, insert into USB KEY, and when it runs, don’t take out USB KEY, otherwise the computer will automatically shutdown.
If  you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Ryan on Sep 22, 2013
hi, i want to know how to correctly use Super MB Star USB KEY?
Replied #1. by Zhuang Quyuan on Sep 23, 2013
abcdefg啊
Replied #2. by Zhuang Quyuan on Sep 23, 2013
abcdefg啊
by Ms.Joanna on Sep 20, 2013
hi, sales, what is Super MB Star USB KEY used for?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

It is for Security USB Encryption.  Thanks. 

Kind regards, 
Juliana
by Mr.antonio on Sep 12, 2013
hi, there, how many years of free update you will provided?
Replied by celia on Sep 12, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!


For this one, we provides one year free update online service. Super MB STAR Lite provides 3 months free update online service. Thanks. 

Kind regards, 
Celia
 
by Mr.Monk on Mar 28, 2013
Does super mb star have SBC reset function?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Mar 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Monk,
     Thanks for your message. YES,it has SBC reset function.
Pls feel free to let me know if you have any questions. Best wishes for you.
Yours Essie
by Ms.Laura on Mar 28, 2013
What is the function of super mb star usb key?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Mar 28, 2013
Hello Ms. Laura,
      Thanks for your messsage first. Super MB Star USB key is used for encrypting the software.
Pls feel free to let me know if you have any problems.
Yours Essie
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.