My Shopping Cart
Truck Diagnosis GM TECH2 2017.03 MB SD C4 John Deere Scanner V5.0 SKP900 Key Programmer Chrysler key programmer OBDSTAR X300 DP
Home
Truck Diagnostic Tools
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online

Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online

LAUNCH X-431 IV Auto Scanner,with bulit-in printer, allows you to print out diagnois data. Supports onlie update free for 1 year.Supports upto 72 car brands.
Item No. SP151
Latest price:US$612.00Buy It Now:US$569.007% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3790    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Alejandro Samuelle , May 22, 2015
Iwonder if this scanner serves the South American market. Thank you.

Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 ...
US$569.007% off
   by Mr.nkhenk shan , Jan 10, 2014
I can not download the software, please i need your help. thanks
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 ...
US$569.007% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 13, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Very sorry for the late reply.

Before downloding the software, you need to register a CC account on www.dbscar.com, then log in, and you can register your products as instruction.
After register your product, you can download the software.

Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Diasy
   by Mr.GIRISH MITTAL , Nov 12, 2013
Is it original launch tool? Does it support key programming and immobilizer? Many thanks in advance.
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 ...
US$569.007% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 12, 2013
Hello, dear friend
 
This is original tools and it is the professional diagnostic tool, not for key programming and immobilizer. You can test more than 70 car models for all systems.
If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
 
Thanks and best regards!
Daisy
   by Mr.CIGDEM ROJAS , Nov 12, 2013
Does it support 24V vehicle? Are you sure?
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 ...
US$569.007% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 12, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

This X431 IV can support voltage 24V,not means it supports 24V cars.
If you still have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Oscar Aldo , Nov 12, 2013
hello
Can i update it when i receive it? and do i need pay money for updating?thx
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 ...
US$569.007% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 12, 2013
Hi, dear Oscar,

You can update it when you get it. We will open the authorization before we send to you.
After you get it, register your information on official website and download the software.
You do not need pay for anything. Our product free update online for one year.

Best regards
Daisy
   by samantha , May 23, 2013
x431 IV supports India cars: MARUTI,TATA,MANHINDRA?
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 GX4 Master IV Free Update Online
Original Launch X431 IV OBD2 Diagnostic Tool X431 ...
US$569.007% off
Reply #1 by zhangxuejiao  May 23, 2013
Dear samantha,
     Thanks for your visite on OBDii365 firstly. X431 IV car list contains these cars. 
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBD365 SubscribeOBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software