Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XPROG-M V5.55 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle Especially for BMW CAS4 Decryption

XPROG-M V5.55 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle Especially for BMW CAS4 Decryption

Latest price:$74.99
$69.997% off
  • Item No. SM48-B
  • Out Of Stock

XPROG-M V5.55 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle,the only version XPROG-M can decypte new version BMW CAS4.Add new authorization: AUTH-0025 Authorized 11/4/2014

Write a review

by Mr.servulo minja on Sep 13, 2017
Does xprog M working fine.
On read and write eeprom files on
*Toyota*
*Suzuki*
*Nissan*
Etc
Simpl is does xprog M read and write well these eeprom ic's
93cxx i.e 93c56
95c××
24c04
25cxx
Does this support these eeprom
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.servulo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This Xprog-M is working well.
It is not about car brands , but about ECU model.
Supports 93c56,95c××,24c04,25cxx

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles Nelson on May 5, 2017
can I install software on win7 64bit ?
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Charles  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please try on winxp or win7 32bit, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gaz on Dec 14, 2016
Hi. We purchased a xprog-box5.55 sometime back. it has been working ok but now it would not boot up.
i tried to reinstall the software but the CD was cracked/damaged.
can you pleas send me a download link.
we have the version with USB dongle.

Thank you
Gaz
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 14, 2016
Hello,
Xprog V5.55 version software download link is not yet available currently. We need sometime time to upload software. 
If you bought the xprog from us, we will send you software CD or send you download link as soon as we got the link.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.dinkykay on Jul 12, 2016
Will your Xprog write CAS4?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Jul 12, 2016
Hello, dear dinkykay
Yes, our Xprog-M ecu programmer will read and write CAS4, but need version 5.55 above.
Thanks,
Best Regards.
by Mr.Mario Hernandez on Jul 15, 2015
Thank you very much every thing works ok
by Mr.Mario Hernandez on Jul 15, 2015
Win 7 32 bit
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2015
Hi, friend

Engineer ask you to use our XP system:
 
Then re-install our software on our XP system.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mario Hernandez on Jul 15, 2015
Hi my xprog unit does not work getting an error see picture i send you via email
what to do?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2015
Hi, friend 
 
Your laptop system do not support our software.
What is your laptop system?
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ALi Kerkuk on Apr 23, 2015
just as described. excellent item.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 23, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for good comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Douglas E on Apr 23, 2015
interesting
Replied by Daisy on Apr 23, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
If you need it, you can place order on our website directly.
If you have any questions about this new coming Xprog, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy


Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.