Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 14%
4 stars: 57%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester2 IT2 with Suzuki

V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester2 IT2 with Suzuki

Latest price:$369
$31914% off
  • Item No. SP17-C

V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester2 IT2 with Suzuki, is the SUZUK company professional diagnostic tool for the Suzuki car. It works for all type of Toyota(made after 2000) and Lexus included read code, clear code , data flow, action testing and guard against theft initialization function.

Write a review

by Mr.mussar djem on Mar 7, 2014
very stable, works great for my Europien suzuki.
by Tulbert on Nov 28, 2013
hello
Is Toyota IT2 with oscilloscope?
Kind regards
Tulbert
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Hi, dear Tulbert,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Toyota IT2 (Item No. SP17-B and SP17-C) is with oscilloscope and Toyota IT2 (Item No. SP17-D) is without oscilloscope.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Benjamin on Nov 27, 2013
hi, does your Toyota IT2 can program ECM / PCM?
Please reply asap.
Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Very sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can program ECM / PCM.

Best regards
Daisy
by Klein on Nov 27, 2013
hello
I wanna know if Toyota intelligent tester IT2 can read smart key information?
thank you
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Hi, dear Klein,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Sorry to tell you Toyota it2 can program key but can’t read smart key information. 

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Larry Cool on Nov 27, 2013
Please make sure that Toyota IT2 can program new key for Lexus / Toyota 1999 even all key lost?
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Yes, Toyota IT2 can do.

Best regards
Daisy
by Billy Lombard on Nov 27, 2013
Hello, pls tell me how many pieces of card in the package of Toyota IT2? Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Nov 27, 2013
Hi, dear Billy,

Nice to here from you.
There are 3pcs of cards: Toyota card, Suzuki card and one blank card for backup, as for the software version, please pay attention to our newest notice.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.david verdiere on Nov 27, 2013
How to update Toyota IT2?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Hi, dear david,

Nice day!
You can buy the card stored with the newest software. If you need anything, pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.