Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token and ECM TITANIUM V1.61 for Free

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token and ECM TITANIUM V1.61 for Free

Latest price:$79
$6913% off
  • Item No. SE80-C

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version
1.100% J-Tag compatible, but in a completely different way.
2. The factory combiens Motorola BDM/Nexus and Bootloader Mitsubishi/Infineon Tricore/ST communication lines into a single J-Tag.
3.A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Christian Valentin on Apr 4, 2017
Do you sell a modified version of k-suite with this product? On photos of an article which is about reading edc17c59 I saw the text KATG instead of KRIAG in the bottom left corner. I need to read/write Opel edc17c59 and plan to buy this one if it works.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Christian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What is modified version you mentioned about ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Giuseppe on Mar 29, 2016
Salve il mio cd non funziona è possibile avere link per scaricare software completo e token reset
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Ciao, caro Mr.Giuseppe
Buona giornata!
Grazie per la vostra visita sul nostro sito.
Potresti dirci numero d'ordine sul nostro sito web?
Eventuali ulteriori domande non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDii365
by Mr.Karol Gładkowicz on Oct 16, 2015
well performed
by Mr.virette celine on Aug 31, 2015
Versand ist wirklich schnell
by Mr.YAV djtosko on Jul 24, 2015
Thanks for fast delivery !!!
by Mr.Mario Chris on Jul 24, 2015
very nice price!!!
by Mr.jacob hern on Jun 5, 2015
hi good day yesterday I received my order very well thank you very much all excellent !!!!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we are very happy to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy 
by Mr.michel c on Jun 4, 2015
hi, does your ktag support fxx bmw ??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Theoretically speaking, it support fxx bmw. You can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.