Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 40%
NEW!
OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 Pro Auto key programmer (C) Type for IMMO and OBD Software Function Get a Free OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 Pro Auto key programmer (C) Type for IMMO and OBD Software Function Get a Free OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:$389
$29923% off
  • Item No. SK164-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto key programmer (C) Type for IMMO and OBD Software Function
X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer is a kind of handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!
X-100 Pro language: English, Chinese

Write a review

by Mr.Jose on Dec 9, 2016
Hello Joyce. For Renault cars for example Megane and Laguna can it code the keycards until 2014? Other question, does it support Smart Four Two (small Benz cars) remote prog? Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 9, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check X100 PRO support car list here:
https://mega.nz/#!wopBDDJI!hesntDbIpZjlNz7BW79eQd6Rib868K81_3wxD3GsL4M
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Jay Horob on Oct 16, 2016
does not program key
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2016
Hi,dear Jay
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Did you get any error message ?
Could you please provide us some error screenshot ? or operation video ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ben LEVI on Oct 4, 2016
what is the difference betwen c type and c+d type
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
C type supports obd+immo.
While C+D type supports obd+immo+Odometer.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Eden Specht on Jun 2, 2016
Great value,Recommended to everyone
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Eden   
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bertil Sdergren on Jun 2, 2016
hello, can you tell me how much it will cost for update software ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bertil  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Free Update Online on Official Website for 3 Years, after 3 years, it will cost 250USD/year
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.