Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO D Type for Odomter and OBD Software Function Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO D Type for Odomter and OBD Software Function Free Shipping

Latest price:$289
$24914% off
  • Item No. SK164-C
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO D Type,supports Odomter and OBD Software Function,Odometer ajustment is Via obd.Supports English and Chinese.

Write a review

by Mr.Jameson on Nov 11, 2016
I need a device that does Miliage for a variety of BMW, Mercedes ,Toyota and Mini.

Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
Please check our professional mileage correction tool, digimaster3:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sergio gutierrez on Jun 2, 2016
buy for my friend, he likes , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sergio   
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nick Bowling on Mar 29, 2016
Will this work on a 2015 Toyota 4 Runner?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nick
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X-100 PRO Vehicle Coverage: Porsche, Benz, VW, AUDI, Ford, Chrysler, Skoda, Seat, GM.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by paul on Feb 26, 2016
mercedes c 230 it good for correction odom├Ętre x 100 pro
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.Daniel
Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Lo sentimos, no disponemos de modelos de automóviles específicos, por favor verifica X-100 Cobertura PRO Vehículo ::
Porsche, Benz, VW, Audi, Ford, Chrysler, Skoda, Seat, GM
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
Saludos cordiales!
OBDii365
by John on Oct 13, 2015
Will this unit work on a 2009 chevy Imapala, for Mileage Correction.

tks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 13, 2015
Hi,dear John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We don't have specific car models:
Here are some car makers:
" X-100 PRO Vehicle Coverage: Porsche, Benz, VW, AUDI, Ford, Chrysler, Skoda, Seat, GM and others"
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.