Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
X431 V Replacement! LAUNCH X431 5C Pro Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Online Update

X431 V Replacement! LAUNCH X431 5C Pro Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Online Update

Latest price:$1,296
$1,1968% off
  • Item No. SP183-C
  • Out Of Stock

X431 5C Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool
1.Lighter than X431 V Pro/X431 V, but has same functions and easy to carry.
2. More ecomonic price than X431 V, but same function, provides more value for you.
3. Supports 1 year warranty and 1year free update online.
4. Support English, Spanish, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian,Arabic
5.With special function such as BMW idle study, BMW Injection rate adjustment, BMW battery replacement, Nissan matching key,and more

Write a review

by Mr.Glogov Idaver on Apr 19, 2016
HELLO, how to set my language for x431 5c pad to spanish ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Glogov
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check user manual here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/service/how-to-reset-launch-x431-5c-language-54616.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jean Ferris on Mar 14, 2016
is it better than x431 v? is 5c the latest launch scanner ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jean
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X431 5C is the latest LAUNCH scanner, but X431 V is better.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Culherme on Feb 16, 2016
I bought the X431 Update with you last week, and it works very fine, so now I wish to buy the MB software with you too
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Culherme
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check MB Software for 2015.12:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/201512-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-for-xp-win7.html
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mauro Villalobos on Sep 22, 2015
Hola, desde Chile, este sistema de diagnóstico launch, incluye, el tablet, los conectores, y para poder trabajar con el es necesario registrar, el producto y descargar los paquetes de software de marcas de vehículo???????
Si es así, que costo tiene cada paquete de marcas??????
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2015
Hola, querida Mr.Mauro
¡Buen dia!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
1.X431 5C PRO contiene tableta, conectores.
2.Es necesario registrar el producto en www.dbscar.com, pero es muy fácil, no te preocupes.
3.Usted no tiene que comprar el software, el software es actualización gratuita durante 1 año.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365

Hi,dear Mr.Mauro
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1.X431 5C PRO contains tablet,connectors.
2.You need to register the product on www.dbscar.com , but it is very easy,don't worry.
3.You don't need to buy software, software is free update for 1 year.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

by Mr.Roberto on Sep 17, 2015
may I know your dealer code for x431 5c pro ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Roberto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Our dealer code is 86A.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.oswaldo hernandez on Sep 16, 2015
bought 3 pcs , all of them tested well, recommend
by Mr.Paul Diendorfer on Sep 16, 2015
easy to update online , and simple operation
by Mr.Jason Charles on Sep 11, 2015
sounds like , x431 5c is more cost effective
by Mr.Sergio Buljovcic on Sep 2, 2015
I got back from my trip and now I'm going to get ready to promote the product s I got from you, best regards Sergio.
by Mr.drteemoz must on Sep 2, 2015
For now:
Happy with the tool
Software glitches
Great customer service ( thank you ).
Thank you dear.
by Mr.george dima on Aug 31, 2015
can I use in South africa ??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 31, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.george dima
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,it is global version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Loredana Avram on Aug 28, 2015
want to buy a printer for 5c pro, do you sell ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 31, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Loredana Avram
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check this link for wifi printer:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mini-printer-for-x431-diagun-1889.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Saro Dereghishian on Aug 28, 2015
like 5c pro very much, the most important, very cheap
by Mr.abdul waheed on Aug 23, 2015
working very well all the time in ny
by Mr.Manik on Aug 13, 2015
after I test tata, I fould it help me a lot
by Mr.hiazid on Aug 13, 2015
nice 5c, I download software very easily
by Mr.Zidi Ahmed on May 26, 2015
Will you sell Italian version??
Replied by Daisy on May 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, this item support Italian, after you receive the parcel, you can provid us the device serial number, we will ask factory to open the authorization for Italian.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Muzaffar Sab on May 26, 2015
Thanks for your fast reply. If their function is the same, i would rather purchase this one, cheaper.
Replied by Daisy on May 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, this one is cheaper, their functions are the same.
You can choose one affordable.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Muzaffar Sab on May 26, 2015
The replacement of X431 Pro ??
Replied by Daisy on May 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
This item is new released, it has the same Software Configuration as X431 Pro ( item#SP183), also has the same languages as X431 Pro.
Only Hardware Configuration is a little different. 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.