Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
V2.32 KESS V2 Plus V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

V2.32 KESS V2 Plus V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

Latest price:$185
$12930% off
  • Item No. SE87-C-SE80-C
  • Out Of Stock

This is package offer of V2.32 KESS V2 and V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool.
KESS V2: Newest Software Version V2.32, Firmware V4.036
K-TAG: Newest Software Version V2.13, Firmware V6.070

Write a review

by Mr.andrew firley on Nov 29, 2017
I have a mercedes sprinter 315 cdi 2007 model (Australian model) 4cyc 2.1ltr and wish to remove DPF and EGR off, which Kess will do this please, and how easy is it to do?
thanks andrew
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

To remove  DPF and EGR off, you need to pay 89USD for activatio, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luke Milfull on Jun 8, 2017
hello ,do you have better kess v2 and k-tag?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Luke
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check the link:
/wholesale/kess-v2-manager-tuning-kit-master-with-unlimited-token.html
/wholesale/ktm100-ktag-k-tag-firmware-ecu-programming.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam Balzter on Apr 12, 2017
Figment very Good, tested and working properly, excellent seller in communication.Just read a Renault edc15, perfect
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Moore on Apr 12, 2017
Everything is ok. I tested kess on reading. I will come back with an additional comment after i will use both kess and ktag.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Giuseppe Bianchi on Apr 12, 2017
Very fast delivery, and very fast answering questions. Product complete with everything listed in the description and works great. Bmw e46 320d reads. I recommend
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Giuseppe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Peterson on Sep 7, 2016
I'm glad to have this useful kessv2 and ktag in my garage. Oh yes, and it's super easy and intuitive to use.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Terry DeMoss on Sep 7, 2016
this package is very good for you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Terry 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bertrand NOGAREDE on Aug 31, 2016
je vous remercie pour le service rapide, très bien travailler.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Salut, cher M. Bertrand
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jerry McHenry on Aug 25, 2016
price was 215USD , now it is 149USD, will pay immediately ,
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jerry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.hinojosa miguel angel on Aug 25, 2016
hello, do you have installing video for kess v2 ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.hinojosa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Pleae check this product link ,and click video column:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-kess-v2-unlimited-token-version.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Cyber Dynamic on Aug 25, 2016
thank you ,this is the second purchase from obd365, all is good.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Cyber 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.