Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
V3.016 FLY100 II Scanner Full Version for Honda Diagnosis and Key Programming

V3.016 FLY100 II Scanner Full Version for Honda Diagnosis and Key Programming

Latest price:$329
$3193% off
  • Item No. SM17

FLY 100 II Honda scanner full version,supports diagnose and key programming at the same time,only supports Honda cars,compared with FLY100 locksmith version,Supports Honda & Acura car from 1992 to 2017 year.

Write a review

by Gray boo on May 20, 2017
Hi. Does this support doing Honda dct transmission adaption. We have a car that is complaining about adaptive transmission values not learned.
Replied by Joyce on May 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gray
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer us your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mario on Feb 10, 2017
Does this machine do Acura or only Honda
Replied by Joyce on Feb 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

FLY100 Supports Honda & Acura car from 1992 to 2017 year.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Teresa Carrothers on Feb 23, 2016
Will you fly100 need ativation ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Teresa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Fly100 no need activation.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Bloomquist on Jul 2, 2015
I have been trying but my Honda scan tool quit working about 2 weeks ago. is it still warranty? Do you do repairs? Is there anything I can do with this?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 5, 2015
Hi, dear Robert

Sorry to hear that. We provide one year warranty for the tool.
I have checked, your order is out of the warranty now, if you want repairs, you will need to pay repair fee and the shipping cost for both return and resend.
Waiting for your reply.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Shaf on May 24, 2015
I want to purchase hondha car scanner .....plz give me whole details ...and how can purchase it
Replied by Daisy on May 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
All details are on our web description, pls read it carefully.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.sie chevelle on Mar 7, 2014
hi, i saw the description, and seems very good, i want to purchase one, but if it can not do my car, what should i do? Any warranty?
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please do not worry, we have sold this product 4 years, and according to our customers' feedback, it is good.
About warranty, you can see the  After-sales service in our website. Thank you.

Best regads
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.