My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus FLY 2018 FVDI FLY FVDI J2534 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer VIDENT iSmart900
Home
2018 China National Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse Reviews

Related Product    
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse

Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse

VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Readeris a mini hand-held device to diagnose your vehicle.
It supports all OBDII protocol on all OBDII/EOBD compliant vehicles to enable car owner or technicians to accurately diagnose engine problems.
Item No. SC74
Latest price:US$45.00Buy It Now:US$35.0022% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5076    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.rashid kpabitey , Aug 13, 2015
what is the warranty ???
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free...
US$35.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.rashid kpabitey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1 year warranty.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Miroslav , Jul 31, 2015
hi, there
i am interested in this Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader, do you have Spanish version?? i wan to buy one for my friend.
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free...
US$35.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Aug 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
It supports English/ Spanish/ French, you can set language by yourself.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.monti j , Jul 31, 2015
Hello, I would recommend this scanner works well. very popular here, I will ask sooner.
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free...
US$35.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.admin , Jun 29, 2015
Good evening

Can you please instruct on what courier you will be using to send my order as I need is urgently !

Please advise on your soonest

Thank you

Regards
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free...
US$35.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Your order is free shipping by simple airmail.
If you want us ship by DHL, you will need to pay extra shipping cost.
 
Waiting for your reply.
 
Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.monti j , Jun 16, 2015
hi, i want to know if it work for my car
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free...
US$35.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

May i know your car model frist?
It supports all OBDII protocol on all OBDII/EOBD compliant vehicles.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.fredreic , Jun 16, 2015
hi, there
i am interested in this Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader, do you have French version?? i wan to buy one for my friend.
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free...
US$35.0022% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it support English/ Spanish/ French.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS