Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse

Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Reader Free Shipping from USA Warehouse

Latest price:$35
$15.9954% off
  • Item No. SC74
  • Free Shipping

VXSCAN S1 EOBD DIY OBDII Code Readeris a mini hand-held device to diagnose your vehicle.
It supports all OBDII protocol on all OBDII/EOBD compliant vehicles to enable car owner or technicians to accurately diagnose engine problems.

Write a review

by Mr.rashid kpabitey on Aug 13, 2015
what is the warranty ???
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.rashid kpabitey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1 year warranty.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Miroslav on Jul 31, 2015
hi, there
i am interested in this Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader, do you have Spanish version?? i wan to buy one for my friend.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
It supports English/ Spanish/ French, you can set language by yourself.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.monti j on Jul 31, 2015
Hello, I would recommend this scanner works well. very popular here, I will ask sooner.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.admin on Jun 29, 2015
Good evening

Can you please instruct on what courier you will be using to send my order as I need is urgently !

Please advise on your soonest

Thank you

Regards
Replied by Daisy on Jun 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Your order is free shipping by simple airmail.
If you want us ship by DHL, you will need to pay extra shipping cost.
 
Waiting for your reply.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.monti j on Jun 16, 2015
hi, i want to know if it work for my car
Replied by Daisy on Jun 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

May i know your car model frist?
It supports all OBDII protocol on all OBDII/EOBD compliant vehicles.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.fredreic on Jun 16, 2015
hi, there
i am interested in this Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader, do you have French version?? i wan to buy one for my friend.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 16, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it support English/ Spanish/ French.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.