Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V2.13 K-TAG KTAG KTM100 firmware V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master One Button Click to Charge Token

V2.13 K-TAG KTAG KTM100 firmware V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master One Button Click to Charge Token

Latest price:$299
$25913% off
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Free Shipping

V2.13 KTM100 ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Hardware V7.003,BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx Protocol is available for KTM100 K-TAG.Operatation is convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.

Write a review

by Mr.ismael perez on Jan 13, 2017
ktag received very well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ismae
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.abubakar mahmud on Jul 20, 2016
Suporta BDM funcionar bem, Disponível Protocolos BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Oi, querida Mr.abubakar
Dia bom!
Obrigado por seu apoio e feedback sobre o nosso site.
Outras dúvidas não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos!
OBDii365
by Mr.WILLIAM ROSS on May 21, 2016
working on xp laptop, it was tested well ,thank you for the advise
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.WILLIAM 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kimberly Jamison on May 21, 2016
grazie, molto ben funzionante
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Ciao, caro Mr.Kimberly
Buona giornata!
Grazie per il vostro supporto e feedback sul nostro sito.
Eventuali ulteriori domande non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Bushek on May 21, 2016
very easy operation, will buy more tools from obd365
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robert  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
 V3.099 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Hector Ybarra on May 21, 2016
hallo, bekam die KTAG ohne kundenspezifische Steuer zu zahlen, danke
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hallo, lieber Mr.Hector
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und das Feedback auf unserer Website.
  V3.099
Alle weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDii365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.