Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop Supports Vediamo and DTS Monaco

V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop Supports Vediamo and DTS Monaco

Latest price:$799
$69913% off
  • Item No. PP01
  • Out Of Stock

V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop,with Preinstalled Software and tested in advance ,convenient and save you time, Support Wireless diagnose.Full Package Including Multiplexer, All the Cables, Connectors, Hard Disk and Laptop.

Write a review

by Mr.Esaie Michel on Mar 28, 2019
hi, can we use the mb sd c4 directly ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Esaie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we will preinstall software for you ,and activate everything for you ,
you can use the MB STAR directly.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Hays on Mar 28, 2019
Thank you for the fast delivery .
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Leonardo Ramiro Guerra on Nov 16, 2015
nice customer service
by Mr.David Diez on Oct 22, 2015
want to use MB SD C4 to work a tablet, what can you sugget to me ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this EVG7,it can support MB SD C4.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/evg7-dl46-diagnostic-controller-tablet-pc.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Stephen Jewell on Sep 24, 2015
well working, will recommend to my friend
by Mr.John Petri on Sep 22, 2015
does newest software version for MB SD C4 come out ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Now 2015.09 is the newest version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Brahim Rrustemaj on Sep 17, 2015
how long will newest software come out ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Brahim
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The 2015.09 version will come out soon.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.delroy brown on Sep 16, 2015
do you have newer version for md c4 software ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.delroy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
2015.09 software is under testing,we will release on our website once it works.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Chiman Sherwani on Sep 1, 2015
laptop is new ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Chiman
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The Laptop is second hand.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Wendy Lynch on Aug 24, 2015
shipping is very fast to florida
by Mr.David Butsch on Aug 13, 2015
well performed as usual
by Mr.haroone on Jul 31, 2015
HI thank you for the service ,My order has been delivered.
by Mr.Hatd on Jul 31, 2015
Hi ! My order is BD150730115821 and please provide me with tracking number .
Best Regards .
Replied by Daisy on Aug 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
Here is the tracking number for you: 8358418773, you can check it on www.dhl.com.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.chantal bruy on Jul 29, 2015
Hello:

I wanted to know when you were going to ship item No. OB100?
Any update on shipping time would be appreciated.

Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jul 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Your parcel has been shipped out, tracking number is 8358418515, you check it on www.dhl.com.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tizazu on Jul 17, 2015
smooth transaction great communication and support
by Mr.Dan on Jul 17, 2015
Shivered a few days, but finally communication with my car is established. Thx!
by Mr.ferizi on Jul 17, 2015
hi, what's the difference between OD100 and OB100?? both with mb sd c4 device and dell laptop
Replied by Daisy on Jul 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Item OB100 comes with the new released MB SD C4 device that is made by different factory, and it also comes with more stable dell d630 laptop.
So OB100 is more stable than OD100.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.