Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:$289
$25910% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner,Supports GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden,Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs,Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.
To help you easily clear customs ,We will Remove Logos or Stickers from GM TECH2 Scanner. Please kindly notice :) But If you need them,please contact us ,we will ship to you separately.

Write a review

by Mr.Raleigh Hood on Apr 19, 2017
hello, will this GM tech2 support 1995 Chevy S10 ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Raleigh
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,GM TECH2 supports GM from 1991-2013.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kylie Maker on Apr 17, 2017
The shipment arrived at best
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kylie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gino Martino on Apr 13, 2017
Very cheap offer, received will, nice service, many thanks from US
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gino
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mousa alzahrani on Mar 21, 2017
thank you , got GM TECH2 today, will test asap
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.mousa  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.