2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 24%
HOT!
Newest VCM2  VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V113 and Mazda IDS V113

Newest VCM2 VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V113 and Mazda IDS V113

Latest price:$109.99
$95.9913% off
  • Item No. SP239-B
  • Free Shipping

VCM2 VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford and Mazda, supports both Ford and Mazda until year 2015.Latest software version is Ford V113 Mazda V113

Write a review

by Mr.Hugo Montero on Oct 18, 2018
Thanbk you very much Joyce for the great help, this is what makes customers like me purchase again here!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Hugo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.MARE MARCEL on Sep 18, 2018
Hello,
Your vcm 2 supports online programing and latest version update?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MARE
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us which version you wanna update to ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.dimitrios milonakis on Jun 6, 2018
hello, your vcm2 supports pcm for trucks ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.dimitrios
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, VCM2 is for cars only ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tony Yesso on Jun 6, 2018
Hello , do you have IDS108 for mazda ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Tony 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, pls check this link
https://mega.nz/#!kFUVjbIT!4XxxO4Dc3n8toLK0UM39xTQ3MlkUfYRL-JZPysM4Dvw

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dale Jones on Feb 25, 2018
Asked and was told that this would work on Ford F150.
It does not.
Fails with error when reading CPU.
Have had no response from support.
Do not know about other fords because I only need it for F150s.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dale 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Doan Giang on Jul 25, 2017
this product can do online programming
by Mr.MISAEL on Jul 17, 2017
Hi, I have a question, this vcm2 includes the stikers with ford logo?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.MISAEL
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

No , there is no Ford Logo.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthew Frayer on May 11, 2017
hello, very very fast shipment, software is also easy to install, thx
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Matthew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rick Adair on Apr 25, 2017
VCM2 worked well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Saanu George on Apr 25, 2017
thank you ,received vcm2
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Saanu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Blair Sugarman on Mar 20, 2017
will this vcmii work on my Ford mustang 2011?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2017
Hello, 
Yes, your vehicle is in the safe zone.
Thanks,
Best Regards.
by Mr.Ben on Mar 14, 2017
IDS won't work. It ask for a software liscence when I try to start it up. Timezone is set to UTC+8 in the vm machine.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you set time zone in Beijing UTC+8?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.doug smith on Feb 17, 2017
hello, When I click IDS, I was asked for a License, please help me get a license, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.doug
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is no license needed.
Please set your time zone to UTC/GMT+8:00.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.khalil Kalila on Dec 7, 2016
I didn't rate this seller three stars prevuosly, they manipulated with it

don't buy from these cheaters, becuase you gonna have issues later after the sale and they won't help you.
I bought this Ford IDS and I got the CD defective, so I contacted them and they said they will send another CD, which will take about a week to get from China to Canada, so that's a total of two weeks or more since my order. Furthermore, they fucked me up with one key programmer previously and they never send me the updates accordingly.
Run away from this seller and someone else there on the market
Replied by Joyce on Dec 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.khalil 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback and support on our website.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

1. Sorry, we DID NOT manipulate any thing. If we will manipulate something, we would have rated 5 stars, not 3 stars!!! It was you who did this!
2. We have provided your download link, you don't have patience to wait for download.
3. It was you who didn't accept a new CD, which will be via DHL, 3-5 days.
4. We never heard your SKP900 had problem, we never had customer complained about this product, you are the first one!
5. We are waiting for your patience to cooperate with us to solve your problem asap, thank you.

 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.khalil Kalila on Dec 7, 2016
don't buy from these cheaters, becuase you gonna have issues later after the sale and they won't help you.
I bought this Ford IDS and I got the CD defective, so I contacted them and they said they will send another CD, which will take about a week to get from China to Canada, so that's a total of two weeks or more since my order. Furthermore, they fucked me up with one key programmer previously and they never send me the updates accordingly.
Run away from this seller and someone else there on the market
by Mr.Levanime on Sep 4, 2016
Will this VCM work on Ford 24V?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Sep 4, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, the VCM IDS for Ford can work on 12V Ford only.
Thanks
Best Regards.
by Mr.Kirk Miller on Apr 29, 2016
can i up grade the ford v98 to the newer one ?
Replied by Joyce on May 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kirk
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide your order number on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by paul on Mar 8, 2016
do not buy ...new green board dose not work at all....stay away you been warned
Replied by Joyce on Mar 8, 2016
Hi,dear paul
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Do you have order number? Did you buy VCM2 from us ?
We could't check your order status, please kinldy provide us with your order number,thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mickey on Feb 24, 2016
Does this work for Ford Explorer2016y ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mickey
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Does Ford Explorer2016 change a lot ? Or only difference in outlook?
If only differ in out look, this CVM2 can support,you may have a try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kirk Miller on Feb 22, 2016
Does this come withh both the Ford and Mazda software and full version ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kirk 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, with Ford and Mazda ,also with full version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.