My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus SBB PRO2 Key Programmer Mart Tool JLR VIDENT iSmart900 Lonsdor JLR-IMMO
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8 Reviews

Related Product    
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8

V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8

V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with Seven Cable
1. Work with all the Benz trucks and cars, realize all the functions of official factory BENZ Star2000: reading out and erasing trouble code; reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator; coding and programming.
2. Fit all laptops by using Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector together, which included in the package.
Item No. SP45-F
Latest price:US$349.00Buy It Now:US$329.006% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3063    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.James , Jul 29, 2015
Hi

I just got my MB C3 interface with harddrive for HP 630. I have the following information, and I need installation keys for registration of the software:

StartKey Manager
XENTRY Diagnostics:

HW-ID: 05693D1C7762
AppID: 250
LanID: 080001577AEC


HardWare ID:
105A-8270-EF51-7BF3-706F-1120-D72C-0ACA

Please send the information to my email.

Thanks a lot
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truc...
US$329.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend

We have send all installation keys to your email, pls check it.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Malik Ask , Nov 18, 2014
Hi, may i use this mb star c3 tool to program ecu?
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truc...
US$329.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 18, 2014
 
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can do ecu program.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Nick Peacock , Jan 9, 2014
Thanks for the reply, but I am still confused.
The web page for SP45-C says seven cables, both in the title, and in the contents section?
Is there any difference in the software?
is it just that the SP45-F multiplexer is better?
Thanks for your help, Nick
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truc...
US$329.006% off
   by Mr.Nick Peacock , Jan 8, 2014
Hello, can you tell me the difference between item SP45-C and SP45-F? Thank you
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truc...
US$329.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
The quality of item SP45-F is higher than SP45-C, and item SP45-F contains 7 cables, however the item SP45-C only contains 5 cables.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Dove , Nov 12, 2013
IS THERE ANY REQUIREMENT FOR COMPUTER SYSTEM? THX
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truc...
US$329.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 12, 2013
Hi, dear Dove,

Thanks for supporting our product.
Be sure to setup and run the device software under windows XP. Otherwise the device software and program can be broken or it will fail to work.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Ramadan Bytyqi , Oct 24, 2013
hallo kann ich eine demo werssion zu bekommen oder dvd wi das gerät arbeittet ,und
n was kann ich damit alles machen,interesse habe ich ,mfg
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truck and Cars Supports WIN7/WIN8
V2016.03 Mb Star C3 Pro with 7 Cable for Benz Truc...
US$329.006% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Oct 24, 2013
Hi,dear friend
We have video show you about the software, do you need that?
Best regards!
Celia
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS