Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xhorse V6.6.1 VVDI 2 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version 5 in 1 Programmer With PSA Function

Xhorse V6.6.1 VVDI 2 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version 5 in 1 Programmer With PSA Function

Latest price:$2,359
$2,2505% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer,Includes all VVDI functions, Tango function , remote control generation and chip identification is improved, and also the coil’s stability has been enhanced.No need to connect VVDI2 with computer or other devices to identify chip or detect remote frequently.VVDI2 Covers All the Functions of VVDI, VVDI 5th IMMO Adapter, BMW Multi Tool, CAS Plus, CAS4 Adapter, Tango, J2534No Need to buy other Authorization

Write a review

by Mr.Thien Long Chung on May 21, 2016
Without boubt,vvdi2 is a best key programmer, because it is free update online for lifetime
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Thien  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.GIN on May 13, 2016
can vvdi2 make key on audi q7 2010 up
with edc17 Engine ECU
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.GIN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
VVDI2 supports AUDI Q7 for 2010 and up.
But please kindly notice,never read j518 when you want to work on 2015 AUDI Q7.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on May 11, 2016
Hello.
I would like to know if this product can do older and new cars because I'm really interested in getting M8 & SKP900. So if this tool VVDI2 is better so I'll just go ahead andy buy this.

Whats your advice and which do you recommend to buy?
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
SKP00,KEY PRO M8,VVDI2 are all well said,it depends on your needs.
KEY PRO M8 and SKP900 is not for BMW,only supports MINI. Will you have many needs in BMW??If so, we don't recommend these 2 ones.
We recommend you buy SKP900 to have a try, we sold many SKP900 to USA, no customers spoken badly of this SKP900.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Karl Peterson on Mar 24, 2016
will this vvdi2 support win8 system ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Karl 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
VVDI2 supports win7 and winxp, for WIN8, you need to try by yourself.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.james dauer on Mar 14, 2016
want to buy a xhorse key cutting machine, do you have ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.james
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check the best key cutting machine on our webiste, iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-master-series-automatic-key-cutting-machine.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dweezil Zappa on Mar 14, 2016
when I want to software, will it need network ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dweezil
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,it needs network to update software when you want to update VVDI2.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.James Gates on Mar 2, 2016
thank you for the fast shipment. working on many models, all well.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Folkert van Roeden on Jan 29, 2016
after conneting Internetm ,vvdi2 re synchronization again
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Folkert
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jo Osborne on Jan 25, 2016
hello, I want to buy a key programmer, better one, only for BENZ, can you recommend one for me ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jo 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check MB BGA TOOL here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-benz-vvdi-mb-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.michael lisonbee on Jan 13, 2016
hellp. I bought a ikeycutter from you last, I want to buy this mb bga tool , how much I will pay?
I don't need to pay activation fee everyday?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.michael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you have ikeycutter,you can have a look at this mb bga tool:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xhorse-v203-vvdi-mb-bga-benz-key-programmer-with-bga-calculator-function.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Brian Biggs on Dec 29, 2015
I bought a bmw multi tool on this July, and wants to work on more function, considering this vvdi2, wants to know if it is better than my multi tool ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,VVDI2 contains funstion of BMW Multi Tool.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.David Fisher on Dec 28, 2015
The VVDI2 KEY PROGRAMMER is a great tool for the money.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.David
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Richard J W Utley on Dec 16, 2015
HOW oftern can I update VVDI2 device?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
If there is VVDI2 newest software, you can update online.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Cristian Lopez Galvez on Dec 11, 2015
Can you please offer me some extra discounts ??I really need this vvdi2
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Cristian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is on sale now, you can enjoy 7% OFF.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ahmad sofian yahya on Nov 16, 2015
which key programmer is better ? key pro M8 or VVDI 2 ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.ahmad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you only need to do old car models, KEY PRO M8 is enough.
But if you have needs in Newer car models, recommend you VVDI2.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.JASON CAMP on Nov 16, 2015
Will vvdi 2 support VW 5 generation ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.JASON
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
VVDI 2 supports up to BMW cas4+ ,as for 5 ,you can try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Benjamin Görnitz on Nov 16, 2015
nice product
by Mr.george on Oct 16, 2015
does your item number SV86-C support VW ??
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.george
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,VVDI 2  doesn't support VW.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.diaz payano juan on Oct 9, 2015
vvdi2 received orginal as said
by Mr.Gilles ROUILLON on Sep 17, 2015
what does function this VVDI2 contain ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Gilles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Our VVDI2 is with basic functions,VW ,BMW,Porsche function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.