Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
XHORSE BMW Scanner V1.4.0 Diagnostic Scan Tool Never Locking Buy SP56-B Instead

XHORSE BMW Scanner V1.4.0 Diagnostic Scan Tool Never Locking Buy SP56-B Instead

Latest price:$22.99
$19.9913% off
  • Item No. SP56
  • Out Of Stock

Auto Scanner 1.4.0V For BMW Never Locking
1. Determination of chassis, model, engine, gearbox and complete set.
2. BMW SCANNER 1.4.0 is a tool for scanning and diagnosing vehicles.
3. Although BMW scanner can perform IKE / LCM / EWS.

Write a review

by Kazimierz Janik on Aug 26, 2016
If this gerite work with windows 10?I have problem instal this on windows 10.
Regards.
Kazimierz Janik
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2016
Hi,dear Kazimierz
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This scanner is only for xp system,you may try ours:
down.OBDII365.com/ghost-windows-xp-professional-sp3-free-download.zip
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mattyp on Jan 13, 2016
The scanner is an excellent tool for chasing down gremlins & making additional stuff work that you'd normally have to pay the agent a fortune to do..

My next little task is to make the steering column retract... as well as raising when I switch off the engine..
Currently, she just lifts the steering wheel & I want it to retract as well, if it can be made to happen - we will soon see lol.
Regards
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mattyp
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Edhem on Mar 26, 2015
I just received it, it is working excellent. Installed software from cd and started to code my BMW, cleaned errors. Coding works, coded my alarm and disarming optical function..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Donnell on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, does it support French???
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear Donnell

It only support English now, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chad Rem on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, what is your latest version??
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The newest version is V1.4.0.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Rui on Apr 29, 2014
hello, does this bmw scanner 1.4 can work BMW E36 1998 ?thx
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.