6.18 Promotion

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW

INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW

Latest price:$16.99
$15.996% off
  • Item No. SP59
  • Free Shipping

INPA K+CAN is an OBD2 to USB interface for BMW cars. It allows full diagnose of BMW from 1998 to 2008 cars. Build in 2 lines K and D-can magistral. OBD365 always provide you the best service.

Write a review

by Mr.marvin krieger on Jun 25, 2016
for bmw scan. it is a really cost-effective tool
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.marvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by favrice on Nov 27, 2015
Got the cable very fast, only problem is there is no software CD together, but no problem, i have download that from your website.
Also install software and test my bmw cars, all is ok ,thanks .
Replied by Joyce on Nov 27, 2015
Hi,dear favrice 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Charles Washington on Oct 5, 2015
The CD did not have all the data/files that were needed to run the app. Instructions were not correct. Paths were incorrect on .ini files. I spent three days trying to get this to work, without success.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please try to download software from here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/best-price-bmw-inpa-k-can-with-ft232rl-chip-software-free-download-439.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.donnellan mark on Mar 6, 2014
please please send me the user manual. thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You can download the user manual from following link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201403/inpacan-install-instruction-OBDii365.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.stevea mark on Mar 6, 2014
very good price and useful tool, i installed it on XP system, it can clear the fault code easily, anyway good good!
by Mr.Antonio Guarracino on Oct 22, 2013
This DVD is totaly in English?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 22, 2013
Yes, this one only have English version.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.