My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW Reviews

Related Product    
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW

INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW

INPA K+CAN is an OBD2 to USB interface for BMW cars. It allows full diagnose of BMW from 1998 to 2008 cars. Build in 2 lines K and D-can magistral. OBD365 always provide you the best service.
Item No. SP59
Latest price:US$16.99Buy It Now:US$15.996% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1041    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.marvin krieger , Jun 25, 2016
for bmw scan. it is a really cost-effective tool
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL ...
US$15.996% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.marvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
   by favrice , Nov 27, 2015
Got the cable very fast, only problem is there is no software CD together, but no problem, i have download that from your website.
Also install software and test my bmw cars, all is ok ,thanks .
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL ...
US$15.996% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 27, 2015
Hi,dear favrice 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Charles Washington , Oct 5, 2015
The CD did not have all the data/files that were needed to run the app. Instructions were not correct. Paths were incorrect on .ini files. I spent three days trying to get this to work, without success.
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL ...
US$15.996% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 6, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please try to download software from here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/best-price-bmw-inpa-k-can-with-ft232rl-chip-software-free-download-439.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.donnellan mark , Mar 6, 2014
please please send me the user manual. thank you.
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL ...
US$15.996% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You can download the user manual from following link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201403/inpacan-install-instruction-OBDii365.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.stevea mark , Mar 6, 2014
very good price and useful tool, i installed it on XP system, it can clear the fault code easily, anyway good good!
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL ...
US$15.996% off
   by Mr.Antonio Guarracino , Oct 22, 2013
This DVD is totaly in English?
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW
INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool with FT232RL ...
US$15.996% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Oct 22, 2013
Yes, this one only have English version.
Best regards!
Juliana
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS