Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
V9.1 WIFI VPECKER Easydiag Wireless OBDII OBD2 Full Diagnostic Tool WINXP/7/8/10 AU Ford Holden with DPF RESET Function Ship from UK

V9.1 WIFI VPECKER Easydiag Wireless OBDII OBD2 Full Diagnostic Tool WINXP/7/8/10 AU Ford Holden with DPF RESET Function Ship from UK

Latest price:$169
$14912% off
  • Item No. SP247
  • Free Shipping

VPECKER Easydiag ,Supports up to 73 car makers from European, Aisan, American, contains lots of Chinese vehicle brands,Supports Multi-language, convenient for different customers from different countries.With OBDII Adapter, software is completely free downloading, online update.VPECKER aimed at providing best service for customer and we are keeping improving!

Write a review

by Mr. sayed bakr on Nov 29, 2017
Not supporting GM Vehicles after 2012 !! and older support only five models ?? Peugeot partner not supported also, Its read the ECU and I can't perform or clear codes
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. sayed 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos .
can you please send to sales@obdii365.com , thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. kiyomitu shibata on Oct 11, 2017
Can I use one SP247 and two PCs?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. kiyomitu 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, software can be installed on 2 computers :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Vogels on Mar 27, 2017
This can do A LOT of stuff. I was able to adjust the ride calibration on my car as an example. I can deal with it for the price it is at tho.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Francesc Watson on Mar 27, 2017
A very simple to use VCI. When you connect to the car, the VCI crearte a Wifi, you only need to connect to it and run the Vpecker program and it's ready to use.

At this time I only test it in one car, but seems to work good and fast. But I need to try it on more cars for a better feedback.

Seems better than expected for it's price ;)
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Francesc
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kevin Kurulak on Jan 12, 2017
As an owner of this product (Purchased as V8.5 and upgraded to 8.7) I must warn potential buyers that what this claims to do and what it can do is two different things.

I was looking for a tool to assist in programming a new key fob. This unit indicates that it supports 2010 Jaguar X250 XF and key programming but when I try to follow the links to add-a-key, I can't find it. I use the feedback feature in the program (This is the only way to get support) but no answer. Finally I go to the TDINTEL website and contact them. I'm directed to send a new feedback and they will watch for it. I give all the required information and a week later (This is after nearly a month trying to track how to achieve this function) I am informed that the VPecker does not support the Jaguar XF X250 5.0... wish someone would have mentioned this before....
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Could you please provide us your order number on our website?
We didn't find any order information of you, where did you buy it ? Is it same as ths VPECKER ? :) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sean SSong on Sep 9, 2016
Will this vepcker delete PDF as well??
Replied by Wen yuehua on Sep 9, 2016
Hello,
Vepcker Easydiag new adds PDF Reset function, inclduing
1,Replace Diesel Particulate Filter
2;Regeneration Diesel Particulate Filter
Cannot delete PDF.
Thanks.
Best regards.
by Mr.alex kazan on Jun 17, 2016
more and more customers are eager to buy this easydiag, can you give us better price ,if we need 6pcs ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.alex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you an email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Hirose Hisao on May 6, 2016
thank you , very nice product, buy for many times
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Hirose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.atif selimovic on Apr 18, 2016
it goes very easily to use VPECKER Easydiag
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.atif
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feddback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.sean mccarthy on Apr 12, 2016
received package from DHL today, packed well, with green color, will update software and test on cars .
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rainer Kuhlmann on Mar 30, 2016
hello, what can I update VPECKER Easydiag ??
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rainer 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this video to update VPECKER Easydiag .
https://mega.nz/#!9g5kDI5b!IN8To28H35rqwD0MQITSSUBOubgkYFZmJIdLL62C528
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431Store
by Mr.Alberta Gilmore on Mar 30, 2016
Thank you , VPECKER Easydiag is working well all the time.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Alberta
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rick Madrigal on Mar 21, 2016
will WIFI VPECKER Easydiag work on win8 ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rick
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,VPECKER Easydiag can support win8.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Seager on Mar 20, 2016
I got the VPECKER Easydiag. Once I use it to see if it works I'll let u know
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Leonard Zylstra on Mar 19, 2016
very fast shipping , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Leonard 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.anthony jonsson on Mar 14, 2016
bought many VPECKER Easydiag from obd365, all comes good, thank you .
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.anthony
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.adam backmeyer on Mar 1, 2016
can choose many language for software when I download software ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.adam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What language you choose to download , it will be the language you choose.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.khalil hijazi on Feb 26, 2016
can this WIFI VPECKER Easydiag work with tablet ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.khalil 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If your tablet is WINXP/7/8/10,you can use this VPECKER Easydiag  to work with your tablet.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Aigars Leonciks on Feb 26, 2016
does different color influence the function ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Aigars 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Different colors doesn't influence the function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.khalid Al zead on Feb 26, 2016
hello, how to send to portugal ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.khalid
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will send to Portugal by Yanwen express.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.