Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Locksmith Tools Key Machine 200W Best Offer

368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Locksmith Tools Key Machine 200W Best Offer

Latest price:$239
$16929% off
  • Item No. SL317
  • Free Shipping

368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Locksmith Tools Key Machine 200W
1.Portable machines with horizontally moving the handle feed
2.Can copy various dimple-shaped, wavy, cylindrical and picture-ball key.
3.With hardened ball bearing slide mechanism.

Write a review

by Mr.Raffy Benders on Jul 6, 2018
this is a very cheap machine, but does cut most keys well with clamp addons for tibbe etc.
brilliant machine for the money
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Raffy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Kuehnl on Oct 13, 2017
I bought the 368a key copy machine because really cheap and it works good on many types of key
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.George
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sousi Kherza on Jul 7, 2017
hi, is this machine able to duplicate jaguar tibbe key model?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2017
Hi, friend,
Sorry, no, 368a key cutting machine will cuts dimple keys and milling keys only.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Amigokola Weasel on Jan 3, 2017
At the moment I have the 368a.I've done lots of keys with it.bought the carbide cutters and needed 3 of them for cutting a key.
But with titanium cutter is good.I am using it for mobile cutting only.
Worth all the money.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Amigokola
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rocinante Sugaman on Jan 3, 2017
I have one, no problems as long as you use good quality cutter. I use hss instead of carbide with it, seems to work better. As an aside, I am trying to attach space and depth micrometers to it to cut keys by dimension without depth keys. Not a priority, but would be nice to be able to do that.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rocinante
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.adeshina sadiq on Dec 19, 2016
am interested in the key cutting machine.

my skype id: adeshina.sadiq
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.adeshina
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OK,Let's chat on skype.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.rel bmward on Aug 18, 2016
hello. can this product cut key like the bmw diamond hu92 blade? tq
Replied by Wen yuehua on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,
sorry, the 368a key cutting machine will only cut drilling and milling key, cannot cut bmw hu92 blade.
Thanks
Regards.
by Mr.august arrigo on Aug 12, 2016
thank you , get the key cutting machine, everything is ok now to use
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.august
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Michael Moris Botros on Jul 12, 2016
will this 368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine support Malaysian cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This key cutting machine doesn't require car models, it depends on key type.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.hector morales on May 13, 2016
thank you , got the 368a key cutting machine, very well packed.
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.hector  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Vincent Mazibuko on Dec 11, 2015
will you send by air or by ship??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Vincent
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Seny by air.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.James Viall on Dec 2, 2015
really did great job
by Mr.Wim Zunnebeld on Nov 27, 2015
The product works just the same as the specification, it works fast , I am satisfied with it , thank you !
by Mr.Johnny Flores on Nov 20, 2015
very cheap key cutting machine, most importantly,it is very cheap
by Mr.Patrick Sullivan on Nov 5, 2015
well performed. thanks a lot .
by Mr.Siegfried Zumbach on Oct 30, 2015
how long will it take to ship 368A cutting machine to Malaysia ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Siegfried 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We can send to Malaysia by TNT, which will take 7-10 working days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Teis Lundby on Oct 28, 2015
I am from canada, which plug should I choose ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Teis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can choose US Plug.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Morse Wayne on Oct 23, 2015
very cheap, and shipping cost to USA is also cheap
by Mr.U.S on Oct 21, 2015
Great little budget machine for cutting laser type keys.
Ideal for making duplicates or use together with items like SL277 or SL269-B.
Thanks Ziyan as always for great service and support.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.U.S
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Thank you for your support to our company all the time. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rajyavira Shah on Oct 16, 2015
can you tell me how much is the shipping of this 368A Key Cutting tool to USA??
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Rajyavira
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a mail,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.