Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
XTOOL X100 Tablet  X-100 PAD Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter 2 Years Free Update

XTOOL X100 Tablet X-100 PAD Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter 2 Years Free Update

Latest price:$455
$39513% off
  • Item No. SK182
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer,a first tablet key programmer in the word! not only provides you with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop,comes with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.Provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.Jason H Harper on Feb 8, 2018
Came fast and all good as described. Very pleased with the seller communication skills. Recommended seller.Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thomas Fairhurst on Sep 26, 2017
I do have other few orders, but that will determine how soon will receive these two devices
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Looking forward to longterm business with you ;) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shibu Basnet on Jun 22, 2017
Does x100 pad support renault logan? Please comment
Replied by Joyce on Jun 22, 2017
Hello,
Yes, Xtool X100 Pad support Renault Logan. You can download the vehicle list on webpage.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by ademola afeez on Jun 14, 2017
hi does it program Toyota G keys

by ademola afeez on Jun 14, 2017
hi does it program Toyota G keys

Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2017

Hi,dear ademola 

Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check 

X100 PAD Key Programming Vehicle Coverage:

Asia: Toyota, Lexus, for Honda, Acura, Mazda, Nissan, Infiniti, Mitsubishi, Subaru, Suzuki, Kia, Hyundai, Daewoo, SSANGYONG,etc
Europe: Audi, VW, Skoda, Seat, for Porsche, Opel, Citroen, Peugeot, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lincoln, Renault, etc
America: GM, Cadillac, Buick, Chrysler, Ford etc
China: Great Wall, Chery, Brilliance-auto, Geely, LIFAN, HAFEI, CHANGAN, LANDWIND, BYD, BYD , JAC, etc.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jon krycka on Jun 8, 2017
want to buy x100 pad2 full, but it is bery expensive, so I choose this x100 pad, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hank Bobson on May 8, 2017
I bought the X100 tablet. updates are taking place fast and furious so I'm excited about this purchase. Guess I'll try the GM remotes on 2014 and newer models like trucks and see how things go. I have the MVP key programmer and GM Tech2 but always need more vehicle coverage . I used the xtool 100 pad to program a 2016 Kia Optima the other day and it worked great !
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hank
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Micro Mace on Apr 23, 2017
Landrover freelander 2013 Key programming by x100 pad possible?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2017
Hello,
Yes, Xtool X100 Pad will program key on Landrover freelander 2013.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.Jordan Park on Mar 27, 2017
Great for key programming. Does most Ford bypass 10 minute and can read most Chrysler Pin which is important to me.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jordan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sami Umar on Mar 24, 2017
very very well received X100 PAD2 from ups, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sami
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Reckle Beck on Mar 23, 2017
I need something for USA market that will program transponder keys for more automotives here. I looked Xtool EZ400 and also x100 pad but it looks like X100 Pad does into and Ez400 doesn’t. Also it doesn’t have EEPROM. There’s just not enough info to help me make a decision.

So I went to your sale services for help, and you told me that x100 pad support key programming and it can work with EEPROM adapter. And EZ400 doesn’t support key programming. I think it would the better choice for me to choose X100 pad.

I bought one at obdii365.com and I received it yesterday, very quickly shipping. I was programming cars at used car dealership I just programmed 2006 Ford F150 it programmed very quickly didn’t have to wait 10 min or longer like normal. Every thing goes fine now, I will test it on more cars and wish it will do all my cars. May they come out to cover old vehicle’s in new updates. I want to be able to program every vehicle I can I hate to come across one that I can’t do.

All in all, I think it is a good tool and worth the price.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Reckle 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Armen Oganyon on Mar 20, 2017
I use an Xtool X100 Pad and I can program a key within 30 seconds of hooking it up to the car. Dodge/Chrysler are very quick and easy to do.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Armen 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by jang young on Mar 2, 2017
Good morning.
I would like to purchase XTOOL X100 Tablet X-100 PAD.
But one thing is curious.
Ford is listed in the program list.
There is no Lincoln list.
Will the Lincoln Key Program be supported?
If so, where?

I look forward to your prompt reply.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jang 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,X100 PAD supports Lincoln cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Douglas White on Dec 28, 2016
I just bought an x100 pad from you so I can program keys and change ECM's by getting the SKC/PIN READ.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Douglas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by virender kumar on Dec 15, 2016
car tools
Replied by Joyce on Dec 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.virender
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what can we do for you ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Liuba Eidel on Nov 24, 2016
WILL THIS X100 PAD SUPPORT HONDA Gear Learning ? THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Liuba
Good day!
Thank you for your visiton our website.
Yes,but ,sorry, we don't have specific car modle list for Honda Gear Learning ,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Wilson on Nov 11, 2016
Hi Joyce am looking forward to buying this tool, does it support all keys lost and up to which year?


Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Wilson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
Sorry, this X100 PAD can not support all key lost. you may check this SKP900:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/super-obd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Epp Jurgen on Oct 31, 2016
saw a new key programmer, name X100 PAD2, is it better than this x100 pad ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Epp
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,X100 PAD2 is the update version of X100 PAD.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.wayne nguyen on Oct 5, 2016
Hi there .can i program 2015 toyota corolla with all key lost ? thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, XTOOL X100 PAD can not support all key lost for 2015 toyota corolla,pls kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Birecki Piotr on Sep 20, 2016
Thanks. everything Sorted. I can give pad to my firend back now. He will be happy.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.