Online activation

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
AUTEL MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Android O/S

AUTEL MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Android O/S

Latest price:$2,999
$2,8993% off
  • Item No. SP253
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiSys Elite, the newest addition to the MaxiSys line of highly advanced smart diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system. Powered by NVIDIA’s Tegra® 4, the world’s fastest mobile processor, its visually stunning 9.7” Retina display offers ultra-high resolutions up to 2048x1536 and an optimized array of sophisticated and powerful applications.

Write a review

by Mr.Servi Torres on Nov 18, 2019
I purchased the Autel MaxiSys Elite almost a year ago. It can program BMW and Mercedes Benz from the tablet, but it can not program GM modules because the software to program GM runs on Windows, not Android. However, you can use the Autel J-Box for your VCI and connect it to a Windows based PC using a USB cable and log on to the GM website for programming. The reason I bought it was for the BMW and Mercedes market - I have heard from many sources that it works very good with the German cars.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Servi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lynford Scott on May 31, 2019
Will autel be releasing any updates to online reprogram any new brand like bmw and Mercedes i do have maxisys elite and i love how it does bmw and Mercedes but all the others one i need to use j2534 and pay extra
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2019
Hi, 
As of right now Autel is only offering programing for BMW and BENZ. All the other manufactuers you must pay the subscrition in order to use their software to program the module. No plans to expand other manufactuers.
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards.
OBDII365.com
by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on May 15, 2019
Does this tool have lab scope functions/capabilities?


Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes it does have an app for our oscilloscope but you need to purchase this hardware separately. Its called the MaxiScope MP408 . Its a 4-channel automotive oscilloscope that works injunctions with your PC or Maxisys tablet.
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/autel-maxiscope-mp408-automotive-oscilloscope-basic-kit.html
Hope it helps.
Best regards. 
by Mr.Adam Carver on Feb 6, 2018
Which J2534 ECU Programmer the Pro or the Elite?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2018
Hi, Dear,
The J2534 programmer for the Pro and the Elite have no function difference. There are 2 versions of the MaxiFlash Pro. The original unit has an antenna and new unit (MaxiFlash Elite) is smaller without the antenna.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.Faridoon Jahdad on Feb 6, 2018
maxisys elite, how about coding keys?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2018
Hi, Dear,
Yes, Maxisys elite can do key coding. This is the most advanced tool in automotive market.
Any questions free to contact.
Best Regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Hiqueat Young on Feb 6, 2018
what is the difference between maxisys elite and maxisys pro?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2018
Hi,Dear friend,
Maxisys Elite is with upgraded hardware, docking station, better resolution screen, overall quicker unit.. The elite model offers more features than the pro version.
You can check detail comparison table on webpage.
Any questions free to contact.
Thanks.
OBDII365
by Mr.KimoroLee on Nov 22, 2015
Can this Maxisys elite scanner program keys
Replied by Joyce on Nov 23, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Kimoro
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you need to do key programming, we recommend your x100 pad.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xtool-pad-programmer-with-eeprom-adapter.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.C Christofi on Nov 16, 2015
nice scanner, recommend
by Mr.Nicholas Giasoumi on Nov 16, 2015
thank you , we have received the package
by Mr.Andreas Stuber on Nov 5, 2015
this is newer version from autel scanner ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 12, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Andreas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,this AUTEL MaxiSys Elite is the latest version from AUTEL.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.gilles curty on Nov 5, 2015
is this original from autel factory ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 18, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.gilles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, MaxiSys Elite is original from Autel factory,based in Shenzhen,China.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.