Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD Connect Compact C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Supports Multi-Languages

MB SD Connect Compact C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Supports Multi-Languages

Latest price:$379
$33911% off
  • Item No. SP255

MB SD Connect Compact 5 performs the same function as MB SD Connect C4 with newer design. MB SD C5 supports both cars and trucks. Supports wireless connection. Supports Offline and Online Programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Samuel Rass on Jul 23, 2019
well received mb sd c5 ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Samuel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Andrzej Gieratowski on Feb 26, 2016
hello, I want to buy this mb sd c5, but may I know if the package comes with the software ??
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Andrzej
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,you can buy MB SD C4 software to work with this MB SD C5:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/201512-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-for-xp-win7.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Berrandou AMAR on Dec 23, 2015
What software I can use with this mb sd c5?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Berrandou
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can use V2015.12 version on MB SD C5,please check here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/201512-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-for-xp-win7.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Rocio Urena on Dec 15, 2015
do you sell computer that is working with thsi MB SD C5 ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Rocio
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Please check this DELL D630:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2359.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Philip Flory on Dec 15, 2015
Hello, where I can buy software to work with this mb sd c5?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Philip
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Please refer to this software:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/500gb-20159-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-hdd.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.