Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 38%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
Free Shipping Original Xtool PS2 Professional Automobile Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Free Shipping Original Xtool PS2 Professional Automobile Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:$1,399
$1,20014% off
  • Item No. SH09
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS2 Automobile Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool
1.High-tech and Professional
2.Supports all protocols and all modes for the OBD II.
3.Supports car year before 2010, few parts of car year after 2010.
4.Online update.

Write a review

by Mr.Jameson on Sep 5, 2017
Hi Joyce

I have XTOOL PS2 and IPAD 2 pro for cars and I want to buy the software (SD card ) for trucks if possible, can you help in this regard . I don't want to have too many machines if I could you either of the two for both cars and trucks?

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, IPAD PAD2?? or XTOLL X100 PAD2?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.winterred on Feb 18, 2017
i bought the ps2 and i want to upgrade the software but i can even register it on the website www,xtooltech.com, and what is the dealer code for ps2 heavy duty scanner.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.winterred
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please try dealer code : XT0240 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jameson on Dec 24, 2016
Hi there

I received my xtool ps2 gds , updated the software to latest. I can not get it to work . Can not get the VCI box to respond . It cannot get both lights green during operation.i have tried Bluetooth setup and nothing works. Ian now frustrated as I was very eager to use it this long weekend. Kindly send me a connection video if possible as I did all that the manual suggest , but nothing works.

Kind regards
Jameson
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, this XTOOL PS2 is easy to operate, we don't have operation vide. Please kindly consider.
There is function menu, please enter the funtion option you want to do.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Karina Danisch on Mar 21, 2016
well support for my trucks, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Karina
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ANGASISYE on Feb 2, 2016
hi i bought one of the XTOOLTECH with 5.3 hardware version and 7.1 software now the software has expired i need to update it do have the software i can buy and up date it?
by Mr.nazari on Jan 1, 2016
hi .
I am looking mileage correction for telehandlers JCB , if you have plz contact me .
thankss
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.nazari 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have  mileage correction tool, but not for JCB,sorry.
Anyway, please have a look at our best 
mileage correction tool here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.anthony susberich on Sep 22, 2015
can I use XTOO to do 2015 trucks ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.anthony 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, XTOOL software keeps updating.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Catroy on May 7, 2013
Do you have the latest PS2 car list? Does it support Caterpillar egine which did not contained in the old version?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 7, 2013
Dear Catroy,
      Thanks for you interest in OBDii365 products firstly. You can check the newest car list on http://www.xtooltech.com/ProductsView.aspx?MenuId=4&PId=45 
Yes, the new PS2 support Caterpillar egine. The Result could be print out. Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.