2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Plus EIS/ELV Test Line

Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Plus EIS/ELV Test Line

Latest price:$2,049
$2,0002% off
  • Item No. SK185+SF205
  • Free Shipping

Frequently online update
Supports Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes do not need have car for test

Write a review

by Mr.Mankug Park on Mar 23, 2016
Dear seller.

I want to buy No. SK185 + SF205 from you.
I want to know about how to use tokens.Is it possible to charge online?
Or does every time I buy one token for you?
I want to buy 10 tokens each.
Is it possible to discount?
I want to also buy MC9S12 connector.
Please inform us about the price.

Regards.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mankug
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1. When you want to calculate key code, it will need tokens. It can charge online.
2. Yes, if you want to caculate, you need to buy tokens, from us.
3.  Please check discounts link here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token-5pcs.html
4. Could you please show us MC9S12 product link ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rowel Saban on Jan 29, 2016
do I need to buy tokekns ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rowel  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,sure,please have a look at this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token-5pcs.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.lamberto midoilni on Jan 13, 2016
can I enjoy 1 time free activation everyday when I use the mb bga tool ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.lamberto 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You should have XHORSE key cutting machine,so that you can enjoy 1 time free calculation.
If not,you can buy tokens here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token-5pcs.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eran sober on Dec 29, 2015
VERY POWERFUL FUNCTION, SAVE MONEY TO BUY THIS ITEM ,ALSO IT HELP ME EARN MUCH MONEY,
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.eran
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.kenneth Francis on Dec 23, 2015
hello, I want to buy Xhorse V2.0.3 VVDI MB BGA TooL, may I know how many days it will take to send to USA ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.kenneth
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This VVDI MB BGA TOOL needs customized from Xhorse company,which will take 5-10 days ,please kindly note.
We it will take 3-5 days after send out.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.