Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Free Update Online for Lifetime Free Ship From US

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Free Update Online for Lifetime Free Ship From US

Latest price:$74.99
$64.9913% off
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

Easiest and quickest solution for OBD faults.
NT301 offers such useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles.
With 2.8’’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.

Write a review

by Mr.San Win Aung on Sep 26, 2019
It's really good! Just checking the codes. It's much easier to just plug it in instead of the other scanner (add-on) looking for keys and stuff.

Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.San
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Benders mohalo on Sep 26, 2019
Delivery was fast. Very well made easy to use and simple. Does what is advertised. Codes reading off codes and reinicializam light motor control. Very happy with purchase until now.
nt301-review-1nt301-review-2nt301-review-3
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Benders
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Syam Pusbant on Sep 26, 2019
It is a great tool that works on both cars (BMW & VW). It has a live-gegevenstestoptie which can help establish of possible mechanical problems and I love to the diagnostic data and vin-ophaalmogelijkheden. This tool can you much time and money when simple repairs that you can do yourself, and it came with a nice gift.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Syam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Connor on Dec 23, 2015
WIll Foxwell NT301 support French Language?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Foxwell NT301 can support French Language.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.