Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 80%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK,No Tax) VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Trucks

(Ship from UK,No Tax) VCADS Pro 2.40 Version Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Trucks

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SH10-B

VCADS Pro for Volvo 2.40 offers an excellent software tool to help customers and bodybuilders in performing their own diagnostic work on Volvo engines.

Write a review

by Mr.Zecov Macov on Jun 19, 2017
Will Volvo VCADS work on Volvo VNL trucks with D12 and D13 motors? from year 2006 to 2014?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, dear Mr. Macov;
This VCADS Pro will not work on these truck models. Better go for Volvo VOCOM interface with newer PTT diagnostic software. 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/88890300-vocom-interface-for-volvo-renault-ud-mack-truck-diagnose.html
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards. 
by Mr.bernal jr on Nov 29, 2013
How to update Volvo VCADS?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 29, 2013
Hi, dear Sir,

Thanks for your attention.
Once we have the newest software, we will send you via CD or via Email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Audrey on Sep 24, 2013
hi, i saw Volvo VCADS has no USB cable, then which cable to connect with the computer, how to connect with the car?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 24, 2013
hi, dear friend,

Volvo VCADS has no USB cable, it has COM cable, please input the COM cable into the computer COM port and communicate with the computer. 

Best regards,
Juliana
by Ms.Cora on Sep 22, 2013
hi, does any one can tell me what’s the Volvo VCADS Pro 2.40 login User ID and password?
by Ms.Claudia on Sep 22, 2013
what's the difference between SH10-B and SH10?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 22, 2013
Dear Claudia,

Thanks for your question.

SH10-B can diagnose the truck with 16pin diagnostic socket, SH10 can’t do.

Kind regards,
Juliana
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.