Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 52%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 Recommend SP08-C1

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 Recommend SP08-C1

Latest price:$79
$74.995% off
  • Item No. SP08-C
  • Out Of Stock

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works for both Citroen and Peugeot. It compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995. Lexia-3 support read identification,read fault codes,clear fault codes,auto-scan etc. It is available with multiple language. Now support Peugeot 307!

Write a review

by george georgiou on Aug 17, 2015
Hi i want ask if support also bipper
Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 17, 2015
Hi,dear george
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What is Bipper you mentioned about ??
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jully Car on Feb 27, 2015
hello what is the diference between SP08 and SP08-d and c-SP08 thank you
Replied by Daisy on Feb 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
They have the similar features.
However, SP08-C chip origin, it is better than the other two.
There is no big difference between SP08 and SP08-D

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.luju on Feb 26, 2015
hi i wnat to know what tool is the total full new software and tool lexia. and what new models this have for new in peugeot end citroen
Replied by Daisy on Feb 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your inquiry.
For the lexia, it offer with full software, lexia V48, PP2000 V25, and Diagbox V7.57. For the newest diagbox v7.57, it can support newest model up to 2014.

Best regards
Daisy
by Nicobibi on Dec 1, 2014
And can i put internet ON when i use lexia V45 ???
Without destroy it ???
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

We suggest you to disconnect the internet when install our software.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Nicobibi on Dec 1, 2014
IT work fine with diagbox 7.53 ?
How to install ?
Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

It can work fine with diagbox 7.53 . And there is instruction inside the CD to teach you how to install it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Nicobibi on Nov 24, 2014
I buy one,but can i use it with diagbox v7.57 ?
And can i use the parameter "MAJCOM=TRUE" for download new firmware in the P08-C ?
thanks for your answer
Replied by Daisy on Nov 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend

We suggest you to use our software on our device.
Other software or firmware maybe not compatible with our device.
Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.dpromin on Mar 5, 2014
hi, i have bought several from your guys, i want purchase more, can you give me some discount?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Many thanks for supporting our products. Yes, when you want to buy more, please email us. Sales@OBDII365.com

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ireneusz on Nov 11, 2013
Pls make sure it can be updated?Thx
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear Sir,

Yes, it can be updated by CD. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Chen Simon on Nov 11, 2013
Thanks for your quick response.
by Chen Simon on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, before i purchase the item, i want to know if your Lexia can test the tire pressure?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Many thanks for visiting our website.
If your car has Tire pressure control unit, lexia-3 can test the tire pressure.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.freddy ken on Nov 11, 2013
when install Lexia-3 Diagbox software, error message reading “ERROR Lexia: error during installation of Lexia. You have to reactivate to restart the installation.” help pls.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2013
Dear ken,

It shows that  your computer system isn’t compatible with the software.  Please use Windows XP operation system. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jeff rood on Oct 27, 2013
Can you please send me a copy of the software v25
Replied by Juliana on Oct 28, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Software you can download from www.chinaautodiag.com
Thank you and best regards!
Celia
by Semen on Oct 23, 2013
Hello, would you pls store the software lexia3 pp2000 and diagbox6.01 in one CD?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Dear Sir,

I'm sorry, they are not allowed to store in one CD, they have to be stored in two different CD, otherwise the software installation will get errors. Please kindly note that.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.Roudik Jose on Oct 23, 2013
hi, can Lexia-3 work with Peugeot Partner Tepee B9 2011 diesel car please?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Desr Sir,

this car model is included in the supported carlist, so far no users feedback this car is not supported, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Eugene Rivers on Aug 13, 2013
Hi,i want to know that can it be used for key programming and mileage correcting ?
Replied by celia on Aug 13, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!
Thank you for being interested in our product. Sorry, the item is specilalized in diagnosis and it cannot do key program and mileage correcting.

Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.Jack788 on May 31, 2013
When i install the Diagbox software, it asks the dealer code for me. What is that, can you explain it for me?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Dear Jack,

Thanks for your order on OBDii365. This software does not need dealer code. Your operation maybe wrong. There are 3 videos in the CD. Please follow the video to install the software. 
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best Wishes
Zoe
by Mr.David on May 31, 2013
Can this product be used to diagnose Citroen C5?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Dear David,

Thanks for your visit on www.OBDII365.com. Sorry to tell you that this one is not good at Citroen C5. If you want to diagnose this type, our autocom 3 in 1 is a good choice. Any questions pls contact us.

Best Regards
Zoe
by Mr.John Wright on May 31, 2013
Can I install the software on the laptop with Windows 7 ?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Dear John,

Thanks for your interest in our products. Sorry, PP2000/Lexia-3 can be installed in the laptop with Window XP instead of Window 7.
Any questions pls let me know.

Best Wishes
Zoe
by Ms.Jens DAVIES on May 30, 2013
Do you have a diagnosis that can eliminate EGR valves? I want to do these cars: BMW, Alfa, Fiat, VW, Citroen, Audi etc. Car models.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 30, 2013
Dear Jens DAVIES,
     Thanks for your order on OBDii365 firstly. There is no tool for all these car models. We recommend you to do these cars with different diagnosis. For BMW, ICOM service system is you best choice; for VW Audi, 5054A is best; for Citroen, you can try lexia3; and for others, we do not have quality diagnosis tool for it.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
by Tim Ryan on May 15, 2013
Can Lexia-3 PP2000 V25 do Peugeot 407 (2005)?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 15, 2013
Dear Tim Ryan,
    Thanks for your interest in our products. Yes, Lexia-3 PP2000 V25 can do your car.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.