2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Volvo/Renault/Mack Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.5.87 (FH4-FM4) (With APCI+ Update) and Dev2tool Programming SoftwareTechtool 2.5.87 Development with Devtoo

Volvo/Renault/Mack Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.5.87 (FH4-FM4) (With APCI+ Update) and Dev2tool Programming SoftwareTechtool 2.5.87 Development with Devtoo

Latest price:$300
$23920% off
  • Item No. SS167-D
  • Free Shipping

1.Last official version Volvo TechTool 2.5.87 Development maximal authorized
2. Dev2tool (for programming parameters on older trucks)
3. Developer tool Acpi+ Ultimate pro v3 (for programming parameters on newer trucks)
4. Parameter description for all version (2 3 and 3 version ) -New Version and other external applications. The set of plug-ins, user authorizations, and available languages is adjustable to provide every user with what they need.

Write a review

by Mr.Luis on Oct 21, 2019
Hey, I wanna buy this software but Im afraid that could be a scam....
IF something go wrong can I refund?
I really want this software I have 12 Volvos and 3 Renaults....
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what did you mean by "something goes wrong " ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ahmad Bayaa on Aug 22, 2019
hi i have download tech tool volvo ptt 2.05.87
he asking me a client id i but it as you said 179781 and thats was not work
i wont solution .......
please communicate with me soon
thanks ...
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ahmad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer your order number on our website ? thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Christian Oppong on Apr 1, 2019
Please can the software work on windows 10
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Christian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, software can support win10 system, but we will recommend you install on win7 64bit, thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andreas Ohlsson on Apr 3, 2018
Activation is done.
Installation is also verified to work.
Thanks for the support!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andreas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Edgar on Dec 26, 2017
Very fast to finish activation, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rampersad Jairam on Dec 18, 2017
it works greatly on 2016 trucks.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rampersad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.hector munoz on Nov 1, 2017
Can I use Tech Tool PTT 2.5.86 on windows 10, 64 bit?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.hector
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Working Operating System: Windows 7 32bit / 64bit, the memory should be at least 4 GB,or it will affect the speed of installation

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.joaquin fernandez on Sep 30, 2016
Buenas tardes, quiero actualizar mi equipo para chequear maquinas Volvo a la versión mas moderna que me podáis ofrecer, el equipo de que dispone trabaja con Windows XP y el interfaces es el 88890020 original de Volvo. Nesecitaria VOLVO PREMIUN TECH TOOL (PTT,VCADS), la ultima version de PROSIS (2016 que incluyan serie H) y si disponeis de DEVOLOPER TOOLS PLUS que actué con el tech tool. Todo esto en español, espero vuestras noticias sobre disponibilidad, plazo y precio de lo solicitado esperando que valoren la compra adecuadamente ya que es bastante dinero.


Un saludo

Joaquin Fernandez Talaveron

TALLERES FERNANDEZ TALAVERON SL

0034 649167847
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.joaquin
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Usted puede pagar directamente a este enlace, si lo necesita,
Le proporcionaremos un enlace de descarga de software, y nuestro ingeniero le ayudará a activar el software.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Commonlab on May 17, 2016
very fast service, thank you for the help of engineer.
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Commonlab
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Gregory Crawford on Jan 4, 2016
working on my nexiq very well
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Gregory
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.