Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
NEW!
V2.37 Truck Version KESS V2 Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version

V2.37 Truck Version KESS V2 Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version

Latest price:$79
$6913% off
  • Item No. SE87-K

V2.37 Truck Version KESS V2 Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
1. Truck KESS V2, supports more trucks model.
2. Software version, V2.37
3. Compared with other version, firmware V4.024 is more stable.
4. Compared with other kess v2, more ECUs for trucks are added.

Write a review

by Mr.john msemes mbayo on Mar 16, 2016
I 'would like to have ECU programmer, which can program small cars, especialy, Asian cars,
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.john
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check ECU tools from this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/ecu-chip-tunning-tools/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.STEPHEN LAGACE on Mar 1, 2016
please help me send by yanwen express, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.STEPHEN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Ok,we will send by Yanwen express to you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Devon Griffis on Feb 23, 2016
Will this kess v2 support benz trucks ??
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Devon 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,this KESS V2 supports BENZ trucks.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sotiris on Feb 22, 2016
hello! I would like to ask if working with the mercedes truck: actros axor atego sprider vario vito..?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sotiris
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check Kess V2 truck version supported list for more details:
http://www.OBDII365.com/service/truck-kess-v2-supported-vehicle-list-41551.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.MOHAMED Omar on Jan 29, 2016
can I update software via internet ??
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.MOHAMED
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
When you are operating on V2.15 KESS V2, please Disconnect internet,which is very important, connecting to internet your KESS V2 may damage ,can't be repaired by your side, you have to send back for repair.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.miguel acosta on Jan 24, 2016
thanks a lot, collect the parcel from DHL very soon, will test on trucks very soon
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.miguel
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.HYACINTHE EKONDY on Jan 14, 2016
do you sell tokens fix chip ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.HYACINTHE 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check token fix chip here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/j-link-v8-arm-usb-jtag-adapter-emulator-plus-kess-v2-cpu-nxp-fix-chip.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.jose reynaldo hinojosa lopez on Jan 14, 2016
hello, how many tokens can I get from the kess v2 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Kess V2 comes with 30 TOKENS,every time you change a chip,you can get 30 tokens.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Michelle whitman on Jan 14, 2016
will this truck kess v2 support cars?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Michelle 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
V4.036 can support some cars,while V4.024 can't, V4.024 is better for trucks.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.