Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Updated Version of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Android OS

Original AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Updated Version of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Android OS

Latest price:$1,049
$9995% off
  • Item No. HKSP262
  • Free Shipping

Android 4.0 Autel MAXISYS MS906 Perfect Replacement for Maxidas DS708, contain all function of Maxidas DS708. 1 year warranty and 1 year free UPDATE online.

Write a review

by Mr.Paulo nuñez on Nov 6, 2017
It is better than I thought it would be. In my opinion it seems to be faster than the Ms905 mini. The internal battery charges up itself by using the car's obd II connector. The battery also charges up very fast. Maybe I got a really good device, because the last MS905 mini seemed to be slower and really cranky when time to use. I will use it as much as possible and I will post an update.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Paulo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Johnnie Collins on Nov 6, 2017
I'm a master technician with ten years experience as a professional tech. For the same amount of money this scanner does more than any of its competitors. Does almost every make and model I program keys with it, reset adaption and service lights, look at live data , run tests, etc. Can't go wrong.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Johnnie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Scount Arkorful on Nov 6, 2017
I'm a shade tree mechanic that needed something more powerful than the basic code readers. I used it to reset adaptations and do a quick learn on a transmission in a Chrysler Pacifica and it worked great. This has a lot of functions for the money.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Scount
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ismael avalos on Nov 28, 2016
Got AUTEL MAXISYS MS906 ,tested well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ismael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ckristian on Sep 28, 2016
Hello.
I have some questions Autel scanner 906.

1- Light diesel vehicles Scans? (HiLux, Hi Ace, L200, etc...)
2- Access the TPMS (tire pressure system)
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ckristian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 can only support cars,not for diesel vehicles.please kindly note,
If you need diesel scanner,please have a look at this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/trucks-heavy-duty-scan-tools/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Timothy Prewitt on Sep 24, 2016
I tested ms906 on a BMW 328I. erase faults quickly no need computer. Android 4.0 boots up fast and works smoothly. Also it shows live data graph in big screen.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Timothy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.HUGO ROCHA on Aug 16, 2016
gracias, muy envío rápido, conseguido sólo por 3 días.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.HUGO
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestra página web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Trevor Hirst on Aug 8, 2016
I took the chance and ordered. Once the tool arrived, the very first thing I did was go to official website and try to register it. It registered perfectly, with proper tool number and password. So this is the REAL LEGIT Maxisys.

I've only had the tool for a few days so I cant vouch for all of the diagnostic capabilities, but the few times I've used it I was very pleased. I'm coming from a Maxidas 708, so the software feels very familiar. Little things like boot-up times, and autovin (before selecting a manufacturer - brilliant) make it MUCH faster to get into the car and start testing/scanning/etc. Live data is lightning fast, and its so nice to be able to take the scanner back to your computer, while still watching a live stream from the vehicle.

The tool is still fantastic, and gets 5 stars.
by Mr.pamela jean p. evangelista on Aug 8, 2016
what model will you recommend me for diesel cars?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.pamela
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this link for more heavy duty vehicles:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/trucks-heavy-duty-scan-tools/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Ms.pamela jean p. evangelista on Aug 7, 2016
i just wanna ask if the unit MaxiSYS MS906 can read model 96 cars? and if the unit can read a diesel and gasoline. thanks
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.pamela
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, MaxiSYS MS906 can not support diesel cars.
For deatiled car model list,please refer on www.auteltech.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ajdzan Sejdi on May 20, 2016
thank you, after i bought AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 , i got it only after 3 days, very fast
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ajdza
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by ramez ramezr on Mar 9, 2016
heloo. we ar interested in autel maxisys 906 ,pleas send us price with ship to Jordan/amman . and we want ask about evry one year update price. that's mean the update after update 2016. and we want sure how is the original autel maxisys 906 and the clone one hot original. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2016
Hi,dear ramez
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Autel maxisys 906 is 1200USD with free shipping. 
Update cost is 500USD after 1 year.
It is original AUTEL.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Christopher Epler on Mar 3, 2016
is it free shipping to Canada ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, free shipping to any country of the world.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.danny ho on Mar 2, 2016
is it AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 better than autel ds708 ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.danny 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 is better than autel ds708 ,can perfectly replace DS708.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bergi Abdul Amir on Mar 2, 2016
will this AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 support bluetooth ??
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bergi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 can not support bluetooth.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sugiarto wibisono on Mar 2, 2016
what is the difference between this AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 and LAUNCH X431 V+ ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sugiarto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 and LAUNCH X431 V+ are from different countries.
It depends on your needs.X431 V+ supports bluetooth and wifi.While 
AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906  not.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.paulo on Feb 26, 2016
este vai AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 apoiar idiomas português?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Oi, querida Mr.paulo
Dia bom!
Obrigado por sua visita em nosso site.
Sim, AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 suporta Português.
Outras dúvidas não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos!
OBDii365
by Mr.josh walker on Feb 24, 2016
How much will software cost?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.josh
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Software is free update online for 1 year.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Alejandra on Feb 23, 2016
what 's the difference between the maxisys ms906 and autel ds708?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Feb 23, 2016
Hello,we have made a comparison table between Autel MS906 and DS708,please check our webpage,technicial service http://www.OBDII365.com/service/difference-between-autel-maxisys-ms906-and-autel-maxisys-ds708-46574.html

Best regards.
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.