Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V1.20.2.15 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer TJECU MINI900 Car Key Copy Machine

V1.20.2.15 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer TJECU MINI900 Car Key Copy Machine

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SK189
  • Free Shipping

V1.20.2.15 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer ,Supports USB 2.0,Portable Super long standby,With various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection,Update online,Supports 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.

Write a review

by Mr.Artur on Jun 14, 2018
whether the nd900 will do a renew smart key 2012 toyota prius
Replied by Joyce on Jun 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Artur
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, MINI ND900 can not support renew smart key 2012 toyota prius.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by mr.konishi on Dec 23, 2017
sk189を1.34.2.19にアップデートしたら、インターナル、データ、アップデート×と表示されており
使用不可です。
改善策を教えてください。
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2017
こんにちは、こんにちは
良い一日!
私たちのウェブサイトにご訪問いただきありがとうございます。
エラースクリーンショットをいくつか教えてください。
あなたが私にいくつかの操作ビデオを提供できるなら、それは良いでしょう。 ありがとうございました 。
それ以上のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.konishi on Nov 22, 2017
sk189をVR1.34.2.19にアップグレードしたところ、ID48が読み込めません
対策を教えてください。
現象、アップグレード作業中、最後の場面でファールになる。
再起動、別のPCで試行錯誤したが解決しない。
尚、デバイスの表示は成功しております。
ご指導のほど宜しくお願い致します。
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2017
こんにちは、こんにちは
良い一日!
私たちのウェブサイトにご訪問いただきありがとうございます。

エラースクリーンショットをいくつか教えてください。
あなたが私にいくつかの操作ビデオを提供できるなら、それは良いでしょう。
sales@obdii365.comまでお送りください、ありがとうございます。

それ以上のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.konishi on Apr 4, 2017
今sk189を購入すると、V1.20.2.15で出荷されますか?
商品SK188のv1.23.2.15との機能差を教えてください、またどちらの購入がよいか?
教えてください。
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2017
こんにちは、こんにちは
良い一日!
私たちのウェブサイトにご訪問いただきありがとうございます。

はい、KD900 MiniにはソフトウェアV1.20.2.15が付属します。
SK189とSK188は同じ働きをしていますが、色と名前だけが異なります。

それ以上のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.Novak on Mar 18, 2017
After updating to version V1.20.2.15 mini nd900 not copy 4C / 4D chip. When will the new chips available? Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Novak 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?
This is the chip ,working with MINI ND900:
/wholesale/tjecu-cn1-copy-4c-chip-for-mini-cn900-nd900.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stand Collins on Dec 14, 2016
I cannot clone 4C chip after update the ND900 mini, can you help me
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 14, 2016
Hello,
It's a normal phenomenon. TJECU company now is developing new 4C copy chip. Old CN1/CN2 cannot not copy 4C 4D chip.
Thanks,
Best Regards
by Mr.Sergio Halman on Nov 28, 2016
Would it be possible to copy a Kia sportage (2011) transponder with the Mini ND900 can anyone tell me? the key has ID46 in it i believe
Replied by Wen yuehua on Nov 28, 2016
Hello,
Yes, using a cn3 Transponder CN900 Mini can clone the id46 chip.
Thanks.
Best regards.


by Mr.Nikolat on Nov 15, 2016
I have used it to copy 4D mondeo mk3 transponder. Works like a charm.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nikolat
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ilyas Swaleh on Nov 15, 2016
I had one 80 bit lexus key that wouldn't unlock with my nd900 or vvdi2....eventually the nd900 mini unlocked it
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ilyas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Werner Seelig on Oct 31, 2016
thank you for helping me choose the correct version for mini nd900
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Werner
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sergio neves on Oct 21, 2016
THANK YOU so much for your time and support
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sergio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.KriyenKPp on Sep 11, 2016
I got my mini900.

It can read chips, successfully decoded id46 (with sniff data) and 4d
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kriyen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.el asri mohamed on Sep 6, 2016
hello,. how to update mini nd900 to V1.13?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.el asri
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please update on www.mini900.cn
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.pure on Sep 6, 2016
How to solve ND900 Mini G chip Decode Error 2?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.pure
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please offer us your order number on our website?
And can you show us some error screenshot to sales@OBDII365.com ? 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jerry Ingman on Aug 12, 2016
does this ND900 Mini support bluetooth ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jerry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
MINI ND900 can not support Bluetooth right now,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.angelo giannopoulos on Aug 3, 2016
in order not to pay in the Chilean Customs, you can give us some kind of receipt? can't you?

I did not get that idea so well
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.angelo 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,if you will pay by paypal, we can provide you paypal payment proof.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.A.Datsenko on Jul 25, 2016
Can mini nd900 recognize encrypted ID48 chip?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Jul 25, 2016
Hello,
Yes, CN900 Mini will recognize encrypted ID48 chip.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Hanaa Storey on Jul 12, 2016
my friend told me, that you have shipment method, can save custom duty between EU, I am Austria, can you do this for me ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Hanaa 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you want to save cutom tax, we can send to you by yanwen express.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.chaveiro tiberio on Jun 27, 2016
does this come with card slot?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.chaveiro
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, MINI ND900 comes with card slot.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dalton Jr. on Jun 27, 2016
1) What are the types of chips that i can use with ND900 or CN900 to copy [4C, 4D, 46, 72(G)] ?
2) Can i use CN1-2-3-5 chips ? or JMD chips which are used with Handy Baby ?
3) Can this copy 4D64, 4D67 and 4D68 ? what type of chips can i use in this purpose ?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Jun 27, 2016
Hello, 
Glad to receive your inquiry,for your questions
1)you can search 4C,4D,46 chip for CN900 in our webpage
2)you canuse CN1-2-3-5 chips, but can not use JMD chips
3.yes, you can copy 4D64, 4D67 and 4D68,the chip type is CN2
Thanks 
Best regards
OBDii365
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.