Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Smart CN900 Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer Software V5.18 Firmware V1.34.2.19

Smart CN900 Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer Software V5.18 Firmware V1.34.2.19

Latest price:$189
$1795% off
  • Item No. SK188
  • Free Shipping

Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer,Supports Online update.Various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection.Portable Super long standby,supports 4 kinds of frequency 850/900/1800/1900MHZ,Supports 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.

Write a review

by Mr.Tavaluc Victor on Jan 17, 2018
My cn900mini works fine with 4d ford and toyota, will copy smart key to transponder, ID46 no problems, 4c all good.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Tavaluc
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by javi on Aug 28, 2017
que chip utiliza minicn900 para copiar id46
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2017
Hola querido señor chan
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Compruebe las virutas aquí:
Http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cn5-toyota-g-chip.html
Http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/tjecu-cn1-copy-4c-chip-for-mini-cn900-nd900.html

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Javi on Aug 25, 2017
Que chip necesito utilizar para copiar id46
by Mr.javi martinez on Aug 24, 2017
hola puede mini cn900 copiar todos los id46?
que version es la mas moderna ?
tiene servidor para actualizar ?
tiene tokens o es libre?
puedo utilizar tpx4 de cristal para copiar id46?
es necesario utilizar caja cloner 46 o la lleva integrada??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hola querido señor javi
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

1. El mini CN900 puede copiar ID46.
2. Software soporta actualización
3. Actualización gratuita en www.cn900.net
4. La copia de la viruta de Toyota G necesita fichas, una muestra para una copia. Mini CN900 viene con 12 fichas gratis, después de usar hasta 12 fichas, póngase en contacto con nosotros para otro libre 12 fichas. Para más fichas, tienes que pagar. Por favor, tenga en cuenta, gracias.
5. ¿Qué es el cristal tpx4?
6. No hay necesidad de usar la caja de cloner 46

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jonny Mathura on Jun 16, 2017
I have copied about fifty ID46 keys with the CN900 mini successfully. Two times it failed (1x Renault Clio, 1x Opel Movano), because I can´t sniff data from ignition.
T5, 4C was never a problem.

I use 4C/4D carbon and different CN chips. I don´t know if original or not. They works all for me fine.

For this money it is a small good tool.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jonny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.khaled hasan on Jun 8, 2017
collected mini cn900 key programmger from DHL, really fast and nice service
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.khaled
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOSEPH ALVEN on Mar 23, 2017
mini cn900 worked , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.JOSEPH
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Frank Fedorov on Feb 21, 2017
Goods quickly comes.It works. Toyota Corolla copied, and the Ford Focus
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Frank 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aleksei Kuznetsov on Feb 21, 2017
The cn900 mini device has come intact. The device works. In the device installed the latest software. Device battery was charged. I would also like to thank the Joyce for their excellent work. I use this shop is not the first time and I was happy with everything. I will continue to cooperate with this online shop.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Aleksei 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Curtis Clark on Dec 29, 2016
thank you , got the mini cn900 very fast
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Curtis 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.DMITRY NIKOLAEV on Dec 5, 2016
hi, after update CN900 MINI transponder cloner, mine is 1.19.0.15
still "decoder error 2", what's the problem?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
Just re-update again until the problem is fixed,many customer did few times before it was fixed.
Thanks.
Best regards.
by Mr.Vanos Batam on Dec 5, 2016
I am now on the cn900 1.19.2.15 with Win 7 operating system. Tried 4 times.

And got the message update successfully.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Vanos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Johnner Mayor on Dec 5, 2016
BMW E60, YEAR 2005, cloned key with cn900 mini , sync ok.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Johnner
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Michael DiFelice on Nov 28, 2016
I've just completed the payment via Paypal, waiting for the goods, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Larrry Nedpol on Nov 15, 2016
Tool is working well for me. I've used it to sniff id46 from car coil and decode to copy. Works every time. Must easier to use the built in tx4 then to use a sniffer transponder as i had to do with the full size CN900.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Larrry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Marco Kuhn on Oct 31, 2016
thank you , cn900 mini came safely
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marco
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ravin on Oct 5, 2016
I have a problem programming honda fit 2004 chip on mini900. It's asking me for tpx3/4 but when I put it gives me a message failed can you please advise
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ravin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please kindly provide us your order number on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Climber Smalls on Sep 20, 2016
Will cn900 mini renew TPYE74 key?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Sep 20, 2016
Hello,
Yes. CN900 mini will renew TYPE74 key, but will not copy it.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Fall Modou on Aug 24, 2016
I finally got my mini cn900 this morning. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Fall  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Joe Seychell on Aug 24, 2016
I bought this can do most keys but not BMW E46.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Joe  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.