Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
G Chip Copy Function Authorization for HANDY BABY

G Chip Copy Function Authorization for HANDY BABY

$80
  • Item No. SK166-S
  • Free Shipping

G Chip Copy Function Authorization for HANDY-BABY key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Alexander Cessar on Aug 25, 2016
Hello, I do not have a handy baby, how do I get this G Chip Copy Function Authorization ? thank you /
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Alexander
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You should check this link for more details:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/handy-baby-key-programmer-plus-g-chip-copy-function.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Adel on May 10, 2016
Which device is better in copying G chip tranponders : Handy Baby (with G authorization) - Mini ND900 or Mini CN900 ?
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Handy baby with G chip function, please have a look at this link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/handy-baby-key-programmer-plus-g-chip-copy-function.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mark donoho on Apr 29, 2016
nice offer, very fast to activate g chip function, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.marie noelle jean on Apr 4, 2016
how long it will take to send this g chip to canada?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.marie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No need to ship,just provide us with the serial number of your handy baby.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.dirghayu desai on Mar 30, 2016
hello, how long will this G Chip function be activated if I buy a handy baby key programmer together .
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.dirghayu 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is very fast, we will help you activate G chip function before we send out the package.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.