Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Plus G Chip Copy Function Authorization

Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Plus G Chip Copy Function Authorization

Latest price:$569
$48914% off
  • Item No. SK166-1
  • Out Of Stock

Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Plus G Chip Copy Function Authorization,Specially for 4D/46/48 Chips copy, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III.

Write a review

by Mr.Jakub Myszka on Mar 21, 2017
thank you , handy baby updated, do you have chips to work with this baby ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jakub   
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Please check here:
/search/?q=handy&DirID=

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Przemysław Woźnica on Sep 6, 2016
hello, will handy baby copy 2007 mazda 3 chip ? 4D63.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Przemysław 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Handy baby can copy 2007 mazda 3 chip.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.alexader acosta on Aug 25, 2016
buenas como puedo actualizar mi handy baby que yo les compre mil gracias
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.alexader
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
¿Tiene el bebé a mano?
O si desea comprar este paquete conjunto?
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Wanda Cooper on Aug 25, 2016
Today I received the Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Plus G Chip Copy Function Authorization which I ordered on August 20, 2016 (item No.:SK166-1).

I must say I am delighted by the very fast shipping -- faster than I expected -- and your great customer service!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Wanda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Anthony Haslon on Aug 16, 2016
prefer the red one, please send me the red handybaby, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Anthony
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Emeka Femi Ezekude on Aug 3, 2016
Kindly provide me with a PAYPAL INVOICE for the Handy Baby, plus shipping costs,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Emeka
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you paypal invoice,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Trescott Porter on Jul 21, 2016
Hi, I would like to get some further information on this product, some of the English use in the description is not clearly understood, but I would love to purchase one, does it stand alone?, no computer or special decode boxes?, please me know
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Trescott 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Handy baby can stand alone. You can check this link for more details:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/cbay-car-key-copy-programer-4d-46-48-chips.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Chuck Bogosian on Jul 21, 2016
hello, do you have handybaby in Spanish for sale ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chuck 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check Handybaby in Spanish here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/cbay-car-key-copy-programer-4d-46-48-chips.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rebecca Myerly on Jul 20, 2016
received blue handybaby , thank you ,very charming
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rebecca
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Josue Cardona on Jul 6, 2016
nothing is perfect, so far, I like handy baby very much, anyway, it is just 489USD, cheap , buy functional.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Josue 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mahesh Shinde on Jul 6, 2016
Hello, can u help me update the handybaby ? and I also want to buy G chip function Authorization
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mahesh
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If your handybaby was sold from our website, you can send back for free update, pay for G chip authorization, we will activate for you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bjrn Gunnarsson on Apr 15, 2016
hello, I got the grey handybay, will this affect the function ? is it different from red handy baby ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bjrn 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Different colors come with same function,don't worry.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Francis kagecha on Apr 15, 2016
thank you very much, got the item very quickly, g chips function was activated into handy baby, it is really good. thanks a lot .
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Francis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.