Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Promotion WiFi XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System Supports Android and Free Online Update Same As Xtool PS90 Get Free XTOOL IOBD2 Mini

Promotion WiFi XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System Supports Android and Free Online Update Same As Xtool PS90 Get Free XTOOL IOBD2 Mini

Latest price:$479
$4398% off
  • Item No. SP254-B
  • Free Shipping

EZ400 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ400 provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by OT on Feb 13, 2018
Hi
Could you please experience the difference between ez400 and ez500
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

XTOOL EZ500 is better ,supports more function, please have a check:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xtool-ez500-gasoline-diagnosis.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kelvin gicheha on Sep 13, 2016
my scanner tool came nice and safe,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kelvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Adam on May 29, 2016
Do You Have Xtool PS90 for sale-Original ? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We didn't sell Xtool PS90 any more,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Joshua Carver on Apr 4, 2016
hello, I am from German, it is the first time I decide to buy from China ,can you tell me how much I will pay for custom duty ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Joshua
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you want to save cutom tax,we can send to you by Yanwen expree.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.James Karczewski on Mar 30, 2016
hello ,can I install other apk from google play on this XTOOL EZ400 scanner ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,you can install other apk to this Android Tablet.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Adam Hubbard on Mar 30, 2016
is this original from xtool?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,This EZ400 is original XTOOL product.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.