Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
V2019.09 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Software Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop With DTS Monaco & Vediamo

V2019.09 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Software Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop With DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:$779
$7652% off
  • Item No. PP03
  • Out Of Stock

V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Software Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop, buy together to save money.

Write a review

by Mr.steven hite on Jun 10, 2016
hello, my husband wants to know if your mb sd connect can support SBC timer reset function ??
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.steven
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, mb sd connect can support SBC timer reset function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ferney florez tobar on May 26, 2016
Price was the best I could find, great value!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ferney 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.benoit gall on May 18, 2016
bonjour, je vous remercie beaucoup pour la livraison rapide.
tout fonctionne bien tout le temps.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Salut, cher Mr.benoit
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.Cheryl Giguere on May 6, 2016
which car year, this mb sd c4 2016.03 ssd can support?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Cheryl 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.]
MB sd c4 2016.03 ssd can support 1998 to now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.gregg henderson on May 6, 2016
can you help me install software to my laptop? if I buy this mb star c4 package from you ?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.gregg
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, software will be preinstalled before we send out.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Daniel Jolly on May 6, 2016
is this package supports multi lanaguge ?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, MB SD C4 supports multi lanaguges.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ervin Esquer on Apr 12, 2016
thank you, well received mb sd c4,software was installed, I can use directly, very good
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ervin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.BMJE AUTO DEUTSCHLAND on Apr 12, 2016
Bonjour,
Nous sommes client chez vous, nous avons déjà acheté plusieurs matériels.
Que pouvez vous faire comme remise sur le produit PP03 ?
Merci
Salutations
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2016
Salut, cher Mr.BMJE
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
S'il vous plaît utiliser coupon code "OBDii365" pour profiter de 6% de réduction.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.Craig Margolis on Mar 30, 2016
hello, will this support winxp ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Craig
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This 2016.03 softaware only supports WIN7/WIN8.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.