Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BMW EWS-4.3 & 4.4 IC Adaptor (No Need Bonding Wire) for X-PROG/AK90/R270/R280 PLUS Programmer Free Shipping

BMW EWS-4.3 & 4.4 IC Adaptor (No Need Bonding Wire) for X-PROG/AK90/R270/R280 PLUS Programmer Free Shipping

Latest price:$49.99
$42.9914% off
  • Item No. SK195
  • Free Shipping

BMW EWS-4.3 & 4.4 IC Adaptor (No Need Bonding Wire) for X-PROG /AK90/R270/R280 PLUS Programmer, Reading & writing data dump from EWS Immobilize, Can work with “ X-PRO, AK90 and R270 “ programmer, Without soldering any wires, just on board.

Write a review

by Mr.ATHANASIOS FARMAKIS on Jul 27, 2016
Hello, the items pictures are different from the description, will it have different working function ??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ATHANASIOS 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Don't worry,the product display the the update version.
Pictures in the description is the old version, they have same working function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.chris prashad on Jun 25, 2016
well done
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Aidan Cashman on Jun 25, 2016
thank you ,received package in good condition.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Aidan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OB D365
by Mr.Olaniyi Olubiyi on Apr 28, 2016
working witH ak90 very well
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Olaniyi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ANTHONY ADINOLFI on Apr 28, 2016
nice product, got the package very quickly.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ANTHONY
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.