Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Multiplexer of MasterKeyIII MK3 MK III Key Programmer for Renew Used Electronic Keys( With 200 Tokens)

Multiplexer of MasterKeyIII MK3 MK III Key Programmer for Renew Used Electronic Keys( With 200 Tokens)

Latest price:$2,099
$1,9497% off
  • Item No. SK190
  • Out Of Stock

MasterKeyIII MK3 MK III Key Programmer for Renew Used Electronic Keys. MK3 is the only one tool in the world can renew used keys. Especially Toyota and Lexus Smart key H Type, Even Tango does not have it.. Supports all key lost for some models

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin Bergman on May 24, 2017
I'm just testing this MK3 pro, Opel, BMW, PSA went pretty well, so i think it worth its money, cheapo as hell, i think its paid back just with the remotes i bought years.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin   
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anatoli Tsuikov on Mar 25, 2017
DO YOU SELL MasterKeyIII FULL VERSION ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Anatoli
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,we do sell MasterKeyIII FULL VERSION ,which will cost 5000USD, shipping cost depends on your destination.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Haitham Fallatah on Mar 24, 2017
does MasterKeyIII support online update ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Haitham  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
MasterKeyIII supports online update .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lion on Sep 25, 2016
Please can I got a copy of software if demo software available or functional software if demo not available I want make close look on functionality of the device

Regards
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lion 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This MasterKeyIII comes with free Toyota Free Software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.autochei on Aug 21, 2016
allready i bought mk3 form OBDII365.com, i use to make a transponder for mercedes a class was very fast in comparison avdi ori.

i used for psa and opel and again very good
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bouziane on Aug 21, 2016
just have unlock porshe smart keys with MK3 .
can unlock BMW smart keys. on today its F series and E series.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bouziane 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.paulywog on Aug 21, 2016
MKIII is very good device. I use it for unlock PCF7941 in Chrysler remote keys and fobiks.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Pamela Rugenstein on Jun 30, 2016
does MASTERKEY III support all key lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Pamela
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
MASTERKEY III supports all key lost for some car models,but we don't have specific car model list,sorry.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Widmaer Voltaire on Jun 2, 2016
I have been ordering car scanners on www.OBDII365.com, always good quality, and satisfied.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Widmaer
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.