My Shopping Cart
Truck Diagnosis GM TECH2 2017.05 MB SD C4 MAN VCI Lite V14.01 John Deere Scanner Chrysler key programmer OBDSTAR X300 DP
Home
Truck Diagnostic Tools
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newest INPA K+DCAN for BMW With FT232RQ Chip with Switch Reviews

Related Product    
Newest INPA K+DCAN for BMW With FT232RQ Chip with Switch

Newest INPA K+DCAN for BMW With FT232RQ Chip with Switch

New BMW INPA K+DCAN USB cable with FT232RQ Chip with Switch, works on BMW with 8 pin and with K-LINE protocol.
Item No. SP59-C
Buy It Now:US$17.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6005    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr. Claudiu Blaga , May 22, 2017
Works well with BMW E60 LCI, easy setup, no problems so far. Also used with WinKFP to update the EGS module, all went well.

Package arrived in ~30 days in Romania, no damages to the cable or DVD.
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. Claudiu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Ivan Cunha , May 17, 2017
Hello, sales, we need the 100 pcs cable, could you offer me some discount ? tks
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ivan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Francesco Gregu , Apr 25, 2017
awesome tool, shipping is also fast, thank you
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Francesco Gregu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.Simon Okpataku , Jan 17, 2017
Thank you , both cable and CD were well received, ty
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Simon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Bollide , Oct 11, 2016
I have two cables, both 2 works very well with driver
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bollide
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Deborra Maxe , Jun 25, 2016
well received the package, thank you
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Deborra
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Justin Curtis , Apr 26, 2016
with latest version, very eager to buy one ,and have a try.
how soon it will come to usa ?
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Justin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is free shipping by airmail service.7-20 working days to USA.
If you need it fast,you can pay 20USD for DHL shipping,3-5 days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software