Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Supports New Models and Odometer Free Ship from US/AU

OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Supports New Models and Odometer Free Ship from US/AU

Latest price:$128
$10915% off
  • Item No. SS187
  • Out Of Stock

Original OBDSTAR F100 F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer ,Most powerful Ford and Mazda Key programmer,Supports latest models of Mazda vehicles,No pin code in needed.

Write a review

by Mr.Malik Coffre on Nov 7, 2018
I already made key to Ford Transit 2014 by OBDSTAR F100 in 2 mins
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Malik 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.ANDRES on Sep 4, 2018
Buenas tardes, me valdria para programar nueva llave de un Ford tourneo Connet del 2013? muchas gracias
Replied by Joyce on Sep 4, 2018
Hola, querido señor ANDRES
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Sí, F100 puede soportar su automóvil.

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Phillip Parasram on Aug 5, 2018
Hey I just tried this tool on a Range Rover Evoque 2013 , add smart key function , I got the communication established and also the steps to program. But program failed because smart key not recognizing when pressed unlock, can you say if this type are only programmed by dealership or it’s the remote smart key issue with frequency compatibility? The key is aftermarket ,
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Phillip 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Phillip Parasram on Jul 11, 2018
Can this add smart remote to Range Rover Evoque 2013??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Phillip
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR F100 can support Range Rover Evoque 2013.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Phillip Parasram on Jul 5, 2018
Can this work on the Mazda Axela BK5p (2003-2006) Model??? Japan model?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Phillip 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check car supported list from www.obdstar.com , thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.tracy gavigan on Jun 28, 2018
hello, we have a range rover evoque 2014, we need all keys lost function, can I buy this F100 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.tracy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR F100 key programmer can support all keys lost for range rover evoque 2014.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.R.GONZALEZ on Jun 13, 2018
WILL THIS F-100 SUPPORT ALL INFINITIES??
Replied by Joyce on Jun 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.R.GONZALEZ
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, there is no device can support all car models in the world, sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.r.gonzalez on Jun 13, 2018
THANK YOU, I'M VERY GREAT FULL, AND GOOD TO KNOW THERE ARE AFFORDABLE PROGRAMMERS TO USE FOR PERSONAL USE.
I WISH DEALERS THAT SELL CARS WOULD ALWAYS SUPPLY THEIR CUSTOMERS WITH
#2 KEYS BUT CHARGE LARGE INTEREST RATES.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.r.gonzalez 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.R Erickson on May 2, 2018
Used the F-100 to add another key fob to my wife's 2016 Mazda 3.

Didn't work the first time I tried it (yesterday), I had to try it tonight with the Axcela (2017-) option, instead of the Type 3 (2013-2016) option.
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.R Erickson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We heard that you have solved the problem,  glad to hear that.
could you share the experice here? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohmand Amir on Mar 23, 2018
I could successfully program a key for my car (Ford fusion SE Ecoboost 2014 US) using your F100 machine after updating.

Successfully Tested:
1. 2009 and 2010 Ford Focus rs mk2 support key program with all key lost
2. Mazda 3 2016 sedan sport 2.0., with all key lost
3. support 2002 Ford FOX
4. support 2004 F250
5. support 2016 Mazda 6 immo program
6. support 2013 Mazda 6

Keep up the good work!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mohmand 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.DENNIS GENTRY on Jan 13, 2018
got OBDSTAR F100 key programmer, very cheap
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.DENNIS
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by pcdudley on Nov 30, 2017
Does this work for a 2009 Mazda 6 with the switchblade mechanical key (NOT push button start smartkey)?
by Mr.Adamon Chavoy on Mar 17, 2017
F100 works good on Mazda6 2014 button start (smart key).
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Adamon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Perry Halls on Jan 30, 2017
Will this work with a 2014 Mazda CX-5? Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Perry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,OBDSTAR F100 Supports the latest version of Mazda CX-3,CX-5,Mazda 2/3/6 ,no need Pin code anymore.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.T.Kasak on Jan 18, 2017
Fantastic tool.
ThankYou
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.T.Kasak
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris Williams on Nov 29, 2016
received OBDSTAR F100,TY
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Blinda Skyton on Nov 16, 2016
Use the F100 to change mileage on Mazda 2008 and it work perfect.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Blinda 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Christopher cochran on Oct 22, 2016
Finally some success... 2013 American market Ford Focus, programmed in about 8 minutes, used the Chinese Ford Focus Protocol to program. It pulled a pin code, but was not necessary to input it for key to program. Original remote head programmed in at the same time as the transponder.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dollsburg on Oct 16, 2016
2013 American market Ford Focus, programmed in about 8 minutes, used the Chinese Ford Focus Protocol to program.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dollsburg
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Scott Weasel on Sep 22, 2016
F100 has really helped fill a few gaps in Ford
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Scott 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.