My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool Reviews

Related Product    
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool

SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool

This diagnostic cable for Subaru cars provides a high degree of control over the engine and transmission systems when used with the FreeSSM software.
Item No. SV91
Buy It Now:US$13.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1404    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Robert , Mar 8, 2017
Has this been tested on Windows 10?
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engin...
US$13.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OS: Runs on XP, Vista and Windows 7.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Marian Gabor , Jan 16, 2017
Hi
I bought this cable from your website and I would like to ask you if this cable is working also with Suzuky cars.?
Is there necesary other software for PC?

Many thanks
Marian
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engin...
US$13.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Marian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This cable is only for Subaru,please kindly note, thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.eric medina , Jan 13, 2017
received SUBARU FreeSSM Code Reader, thanks a lot for your help
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engin...
US$13.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.eric 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.Felipe Moncaleano , Jan 6, 2017
thank you ,item received well
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engin...
US$13.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Felipe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Martin Dorval , Nov 28, 2016
thank you, fast delivery.
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engine Scanner Diagnosis OBDII Reset Tool
SUBARU FreeSSM V1.2.5 Car Fault Code Readers Engin...
US$13.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS