Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.05 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports DTS Monaco & Vediamo

V2019.05 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:$459
$39913% off
  • Item No. SP255-S

MB SD Connect Compact 5 performs the same function as MB SD Connect C4 with newer design. MB SD C5 supports both cars and trucks. Supports wireless connection. Supports Offline and Online Programming.Package comes with latest 256GB SSD 2019.05 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software ,Supports WIN7 System,very convenient and useful.

Write a review

by Mr.Matt Kazakoff on Apr 28, 2019
looks like it is working thank you for teamviewer help

Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Matt 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Benjamin Srock on Apr 4, 2019
Your version of Xentry is very good ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Benjamin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chad Rainey on Mar 25, 2019
i need activation for Xentry 2019.3

1059-026F-FF51-E44B-10E1-A5D7-E1D5-397E
send activation to my email or help me by team viewer.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Chad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent license to your email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr. xavier torrens on Mar 16, 2019
Hello
This item is It with DTS And Vediano soft un hhd
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. xavier
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, it is a HDD with DTS Monaco & Vediamo, Please check software HDD link from here :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/2019-03-mb-star-software-ssd.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jonathan Gobin on Mar 15, 2019
Hi,
We ordered several items a couple of weeks ago for a client. We can't get the license to activate for DAS. One of the documents on the desktop said we need a license.dat file and need to supply the following hardware ID: 105A-5E25-88E8-3D88-4990-7667-EF1B-1782
Can you please assist us with this?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent you license file to your email ,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.knut arne Gauteplass on Sep 7, 2017
Really fast delivery, new software is also working very well ,thx
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.knut 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Almin on Apr 15, 2017
Perfect tool.
Works perfect new car with uds protocol(mercedes c,e klasse ,w205 and w213)it's tested.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Almin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Gardner on Feb 27, 2017
I would like to inform that I have received the package.

Let me go ahead to test out the product. And if I encounter any issues, I will let you know.

Thanks and have a great day ahead!,
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.George 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JOSE MENCHACA on Jul 20, 2016
can I use this 2016.07 software on my lenovo laptop ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check this link,and choose item# SS186-S7
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/500gb-v20167-mb-sd-c4-mb-star-c3-software-hdd.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.noureddine Ouakassi on Jul 8, 2016
hello, I want a tool that supports EIS, wondering if this mb sd c5 ,2016.05 can make me do this function ?
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.noureddine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,MB SD C5 can support EIS function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.regis bouzin on Jul 8, 2016
Can I use MB SD C5 to do key programming ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.regis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,MB SD C5 is not for key programming,please have a look at MB BGA Tool:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-benz-vvdi-mb-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.tomas kazakaitis on Jul 6, 2016
I will purcharse this MB SD Connect Compact 5, but I want to know where to get tech support ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.tomas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We support online support for lifetime if you buy from our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Lorena Moya on Jul 6, 2016
tested well, anyone who wants to buy MB SD C5, can have a try
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lorena
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Loukas Stylianou on Jul 6, 2016
will 2016.05 mb sd c5 support HHT ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Loukas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you have need in HHT function,please have a look at MB SD C4 2015.12 software:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/201512-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-for-xp-win7.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.