My Shopping Cart
Launch M-Diag Lite 2017 XTUNER AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 SEC-E9 AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 OBDSTAR X300 DP
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10 Reviews

Related Product    
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10

V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10

MB SD Connect Compact 5 performs the same function as MB SD Connect C4 with newer design. MB SD C5 supports both cars and trucks. Supports wireless connection. Supports Offline and Online Programming.
Package comes with latest 256GB SSD 2017.03 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software ,Supports WIN7/10 System,very convenient and usefull.
Item No. SP255-S
Latest price:US$639.00Buy It Now:US$550.0014% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4726    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.George Gardner , Feb 27, 2017
I would like to inform that I have received the package.

Let me go ahead to test out the product. And if I encounter any issues, I will let you know.

Thanks and have a great day ahead!,
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.George 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.JOSE MENCHACA , Jul 20, 2016
can I use this 2016.07 software on my lenovo laptop ?
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.JOSE
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,please check this link,and choose item# SS186-S7
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/500gb-v20167-mb-sd-c4-mb-star-c3-software-hdd.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.noureddine Ouakassi , Jul 8, 2016
hello, I want a tool that supports EIS, wondering if this mb sd c5 ,2016.05 can make me do this function ?
thank you
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.noureddine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,MB SD C5 can support EIS function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.regis bouzin , Jul 8, 2016
Can I use MB SD C5 to do key programming ?
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.regis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,MB SD C5 is not for key programming,please have a look at MB BGA Tool:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-benz-vvdi-mb-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
   by Mr.tomas kazakaitis , Jul 6, 2016
I will purcharse this MB SD Connect Compact 5, but I want to know where to get tech support ?
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.tomas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We support online support for lifetime if you buy from our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Lorena Moya , Jul 6, 2016
tested well, anyone who wants to buy MB SD C5, can have a try
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lorena
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Loukas Stylianou , Jul 6, 2016
will 2016.05 mb sd c5 support HHT ?
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis Supports WIN7/WIN10
V2017.03 MB SD Connect C5 (SD C4) Star Diagnosis S...
US$550.0014% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Loukas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you have need in HHT function,please have a look at MB SD C4 2015.12 software:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/201512-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-for-xp-win7.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBD365 SubscribeOBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software