Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser+Odometer Adjustment+EEPROM/PIC+OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery Matching Ship From CA

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser+Odometer Adjustment+EEPROM/PIC+OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery Matching Ship From CA

Latest price:$739
$64912% off
  • Item No. SK196-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master is a Hand-held Auto Key Programmer which covers Skp-900, OBDSTAR X100 Pro and X300 Pro function,supports Immobilizer, Odometer Adjust. EEprom/PIC, OBDII, EPB, Oil/Service reset and Battery Matching. X300 PRO3 supports update online.Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost

Write a review

by Mr.Caleb yong on Jun 28, 2018
X300pro 3
Nissan Qashqai 2015
Add smart key ok
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Caleb
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Woodman on Sep 8, 2017
I have OBDSTAR X300 PRO.
I use it via OBD for many car's and it working fine, and eeprom adapter is good working.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edward heidenthal on Sep 2, 2017
thank you very much ,received X300 PRO3.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Edward
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by charlie on Jun 9, 2017
The obdstar X300 Pro3, is a very nicely put together unit, ergonamically designed, tough/rugged looks like it can take a drop and just be fine thanks to the impact / shock absorbing rubber on all 4 corners. However, it lack in performance, for the most part it does fine with 2006-2014 GM, Ford, Nissan, Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Subaru and Land Rover. There are many other automobile brands obdstart claims to supports, however, our hands-on experience was only with brands listed above. Now our experience with Dodge / Chrysler using the obdstar x300 po. Unable to pull pin-code, or program; PT Cruizer 06 and 07 faile to connect. Charger 07, failed to connect / security code denied. Ram 13 and 15, failed to connect / security code denied. NOTE, unit was up-dated with the lattes releases for Dodge / Chrysler. All rev's were used and all 3 failed, all different countries were used, all failed. all can's were used, all failed. All messages were applied; turn ignition off & turn flashers on, turn ignition on. Absolutely no positive results with any of the Dodge / Chrysler products.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have submitted your problem to OBDSTAR company, they will improve their product in the further.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.khaled_kamel on Dec 7, 2016
Will this X300 Pro diagnose engine,abs and transmission?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 8, 2016
Hello,
Sorry. OBDSTAR X300 Pro3 does not support OBDII diagnosis function. If you need a OBDSTAR tool that can do all X300 Pro3 features and extra OBD2 diagnosis, please check OBDSTAR X300 DP is our webpage.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-key-programmer-and-scanner.html
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.shyam on Dec 7, 2016
Hi My name is shyam , will it support Indian cars
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 8, 2016
Hello,
We have detail vehilce list. You can download car lists in X300 Pro standard version webpage below. Different function cover different car brands. Better check vehicle list first.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3.html
Thanks,
Best Regards. 

by Mr.Danilo Del Rosario on Nov 11, 2016
Dear Sir, I was interested in OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master,i want to know if i use this machine can use in the philippines
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Danilo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.TYLER ZIMDARS on Oct 31, 2016
bought many obdstar products, always good, decided to try this X300 PRO3 Key Master
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.TYLER
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.anthony figlozzi on Oct 28, 2016
hello, will OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 support Spanish language ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.anthony
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 only supports English language,please kindly note.:) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robert Johnston on Oct 17, 2016
Supports eeprom work, too, great function. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Chris Ahr on Oct 13, 2016
Truly a great product like the original recommend
and again thanks for the support given to me by the technicians
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Marco on Sep 12, 2016
Good customer service and support from you. Good for business. I do complimenting to you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marco
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.randall andrews on Sep 7, 2016
My OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master worked well till now.A full set sent me almost 2 months now.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.randall
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.JOE OMALLEY on Sep 7, 2016
It was what my Uncle expected. easy to use. sturdy construction..
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.JOE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Brian Modrzewski on Sep 7, 2016
an excellent product
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.E GIAPALIS on Sep 5, 2016
i would like to thank you guy's for the OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master which i just received.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.E GIAPALIS 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Adrian Garcia Sanchez on Jul 21, 2016
hello, I wan to do odometer correction for Mazda/Ford/Jaguar/Land Rover ,do you have specific car models ??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adrian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit  on our website.
Sorry,we don't have specific car models,you can prove in your real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.serĂ¡ famoso on Jun 15, 2016
Do you have green case OBDSTAR X300? What the difference between green and your orange X300?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Jun 15, 2016
Hello,
They are the same device. If you got the orange color case key maker, it is called OBDSTAR X300 Pro3, and the green color case programmer is marked OBDSTAR Key Master. The only difference is that the orange one adds more Chinese models.
Best regards,
Thanks
OBDii365

by Mr.john sliwinski on Jun 14, 2016
Hello OBD365, I got the machine today, thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Jun 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.