Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
Setting Up Offline Mode In Latest DAS

Setting Up Offline Mode In Latest DAS

Latest price:$39.99
$29.9925% off
  • Item No. SS12
  • Free Shipping

Setting up offline mode In Latest DAS free shipping and obd365 always provide you the best price.

Write a review

by Mr.randy on Jan 25, 2018
beware this software doesn't work. The seller is capable of properly activating this software. They sold it to me with version 12.2017. Mercedes says this software only works with older versions.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.randy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please provide us code for activation, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Almin on Sep 26, 2017
Hallo
I have version 03/2014 star diagnose c3.
I will programming sprinter w906 315cdi gearbox unit.It s possible with this softwer?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Almin 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are not sure, you need to prove by yourself.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MIGUEL on Mar 15, 2015
hello, my benz software is 2014.09V, may i use this offline mode service??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, this offline programming function only support software before V2014.07 version. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mohammad sall on Dec 31, 2013
HELLO, ANY SYSTEM REQUIREMENT THERE?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Be sure to setup and run the device software under windows XP. Otherwise the device software and program can be broken or it will fail to work.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.