Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C New Generation of ICOM A2 With V2018.12 ICOM A2 Software

BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C New Generation of ICOM A2 With V2018.12 ICOM A2 Software

Latest price:$429
$36914% off
  • Item No. SP269-1

BMW ICOM NEXT A Latest Generation Diagnostic Head For BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model,replaces BMW ICOM A2, including all function of ICOM A2.ICOM NEXT allows you to connect internet and Printer.Package comes with software HDD, very convenient to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Rafael on Dec 29, 2017
Hello, I have a BMW R1200GS LC 2013 motorbike, has a round OBDC connection, I need to retrofit new accesories (like LED headlight, etc) and diagnose errors o reprograming, What I need to do this? Is enough with this item you are selling? or I need more parts? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rafael  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may need to work this cable:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-d-module.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.David Tooley on Oct 28, 2017
The ICOM Next works well however the WIFI portion of it does not work at all. I have set up the ICOM for WIFI however it will not work wireless. Do not get this ICOM if you want to use it over WIFI
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order number on our website?
we will check which ICOM you have ordered, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Simeon Bakalov on Oct 4, 2017
Hi! I bought icom next from your web site (obdbox) and now I want to update the divice, but cant download it from the link posted here. I have an account in mega, but nothing happened when I follow the link. Can you give me another link or can you send me the file directly to my emale? Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Simeon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.john waltz on Sep 21, 2017
Hola amigo. Ya me llegó el BMW ICOM , gracias.estamos en contacto.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2017
Hola querido señor john
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Takatou Hideyuki on Sep 13, 2017
how to use HDD ? can I insert 2 HDD into 1 computer ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Takatou 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please one HDD to one computer .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Don Turner on Aug 18, 2017
thank you so much ,received the BMW ICOM next very well.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Don
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paulo Martins on May 29, 2017
Hi, I bougth the machine-
BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C New Generation of ICOM A2 With V2017.03 ICOM A2 Software..
In your page on the net
On your website, the cost of transport to Portugal is € 45.57..

Why did I pay € 84.63.?
The final price is 407,34€ and not 446.40€!!!
I need a answer please.
Paulo Martins
Replied by Joyce on May 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Paulo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

When you paid, you IP address is in Romania, our system calculate the shipping cost for sending to Romania.
But your shipping address is to Portugal, we are very sorry for the inconvenice you faced. we will refund you 39USD asap.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by mr.yamada on Apr 25, 2017
this bmw icom comes with software hdd ?

Do you support Japanese?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.yamada 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this BMW ICOM comes with software HDD, supports Japanese, please check software HDD here:
/wholesale/v201703-bmw-icom-software.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohammed Hakim on Apr 13, 2017
Received BMW ICOM, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mohammed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ron cummins on Jan 6, 2017
this bmw icom comes with software hdd ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ron 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, this package comes with software, 2016.12.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RAMACHANDRAN RAMESHKUMAR on Oct 12, 2016
Received working perfect
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.RAMACHANDRAN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Denise Brogni-Kennedy on Jul 12, 2016
hello, will this BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C come with software ? which version it will be ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Denise 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C come with software latest software V2016.07:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/v20167-bmw-icom-software-windows-7.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.