Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2018.12 BMW ICOM A3+B+C+D Professional Diagnostic Tool Hardware V1.40.05 Supports Win7

V2018.12 BMW ICOM A3+B+C+D Professional Diagnostic Tool Hardware V1.40.05 Supports Win7

Latest price:$448
$4196% off
  • Item No. SP234-CS

V2018.12 BMW ICOM A3+B+C+D Professional Diagnostic Tool Hardware V1.40.05 .Stronger stability, heat dissipation is better and better quality hardware.Light weight, small size, more compatible.

Write a review

by Mr.ahmed on Aug 13, 2016
what is the best price and doest come with the software on hd
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ahmed 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please use  coupon code "OBDii365" to enjoy 6% OFF. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sofiane NOUI on Jul 15, 2016
hello, want to know if this BMW ICOM A3+B+C+D can support update online ? leyt's say, if there is 2016.09, or maybe 2016.11 releases, can I update online by myself ??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Sofiane
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
BMW ICOM A3+B+C+D can support online update,if you will need newest vesion, you need to buy a new HDD from us. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.donald minard on Jul 12, 2016
awsome icom, worked like a charm . thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.donald
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.