Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VCADS Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface PTT 2.03.20 for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose

VCADS Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface PTT 2.03.20 for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose

Latest price:$499
$42914% off
  • Item No. SH56-C
  • Free Shipping

VCADS Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose Support Online Update is a tool that supports the repair and diagnostic process. It was developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient. TT can be used in the repair shop, out in the field, at the roadside, or during test drives.
Software version: V2.03

Write a review

by Mr.MILICA DINCA on Mar 24, 2019
Hello Joyce,
I tried the communication unit with another soft and is working as advertised.
So, thank you very much, the product is working and I'm happy now.
I'll rate you for more than 5 stars...
I appreciate you calm, help and understanding.
Have a great day!
Mike
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.MILICA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dimitar Vassilev on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,
I want to make sure that this tool and software support US trucks?
Thanks,
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitar 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this is global version, it can work in USA .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dimitar V on Mar 6, 2019
Is this going to work on Volvo 2015 VNL780?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitar 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Fakhri on Jun 27, 2017
I HAVE VOCOM 88890300 BUT NOT WORK ON RENAULT DCI 420
by Fakhri on Jun 27, 2017
I HAVE VOCOM 88890300 BUT NOT WORK ON RENAULT DCI 420
by Fakhri on Jun 27, 2017
I HAVE VOCOM 88890300 BUT NOT WORK ON RENAULT DCI 420
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2017
Hi,dear Fakhri 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Almlunda Zoidberg on May 14, 2017
hello, will this vocom interface work on 2016 Volvo bus b11r b12r b9r b7r?
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2017
Hello,
Yes, Volvo VOCOM will work on these Volvo BUS model and year. But you need to use PTT software 2.04 version above. 
Thanks,
Best Regards
OBDII365
by Mr.Doan Giang on Mar 31, 2017
what is different this product with product sh10-b ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Item number SH56-C supports more trucks:  Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack
While SH10-B is only for Volvo.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Olive Park on Mar 9, 2017
Will Volvo VOCOM VCADS work on these truck models: Renault Premium 2003, Renault Premium 2010, Volvo FH 12 2001?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2017
Hello, 
Yes, Volvo VCADS Vocom interface hardware works on all these truck models, but you need to buy extra NG10 software to troubleshoot Renault truck. 
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.Sophia Gabbert on Jun 25, 2016
Everywhere I looked offline was much more expensive than this one, so it is a great offer here ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Sophia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.